Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

RT @lorde: letting it all hang out in palm springs ?? https://t.co/xelmFu6WH1 - sarahrybread
Sat Apr 22 21:12:31 +0000 2017

RT @todderic_: i think i wanna be an alcoholic again - sarahrybread
Sat Apr 22 02:33:43 +0000 2017

I had a dream that Charlie sheen was my dad - sarahrybread
Fri Apr 21 15:30:00 +0000 2017

RT @officialjaden: I Need A Photographer In Toronto, Who Can Shoot Flame Pics Of Me And My Woe's - sarahrybread
Fri Apr 21 04:09:21 +0000 2017

i hate josh groban - sarahrybread
Tue Apr 18 07:16:53 +0000 2017

RT @jonasmothers: amer schumy isn't even funny - sarahrybread
Tue Apr 18 07:16:38 +0000 2017

RT @ScHoolboyQ: I don't get it so wHen Jesus came back it was in a EGG??? dat came from a bunny?? I'm lost rigHtnow - sarahrybread
Mon Apr 17 06:10:48 +0000 2017

@RyanJyl how did i escape - sarahrybread
Sun Apr 16 22:46:52 +0000 2017

RT @AlexErnst: tweet, delete, and repeat - sarahrybread
Sun Apr 16 19:11:03 +0000 2017

RT @todderic_: r u ok - sarahrybread
Sun Apr 16 01:11:24 +0000 2017

??? - sarahrybread
Wed Apr 12 10:24:43 +0000 2017

heck yes ? - sarahrybread
Mon Apr 10 07:08:57 +0000 2017

just get mcfreakin lost - sarahrybread
Fri Apr 07 20:57:03 +0000 2017

Hahaha ..oops - sarahrybread
Fri Apr 07 06:54:51 +0000 2017

RT @evan_breen: hey I'm super into how much you don't care wow that is amazing how much you don't care - sarahrybread
Tue Apr 04 17:27:26 +0000 2017

just a bitch who loves documentaries - sarahrybread
Tue Apr 04 04:17:47 +0000 2017

RT @jonasmothers: can someone drop kick me to the moon real swift thank you - sarahrybread
Sun Apr 02 22:07:38 +0000 2017

RT @jonasmothers: y u tryna talk to me if u LITERALLY r finding any way to hurt me???? gbye - sarahrybread
Sat Apr 01 19:14:03 +0000 2017

RT @AlexErnst: my pet rabbit has no idea i gave it two bunny ears while this photo was being taken haha idiot https://t.co/YXT09t6NOU - sarahrybread
Sat Apr 01 07:15:21 +0000 2017

RT @AlexErnst: MY FUCKING RABBIT IS OFFICIALLY POTTY TRAINED HAHAHA - sarahrybread
Sat Apr 01 07:14:48 +0000 2017

RT @zane: We all know this girl https://t.co/zHDBqHlxHQ - sarahrybread
Sat Apr 01 07:10:30 +0000 2017

i'm just melting a little bit - sarahrybread
Sat Apr 01 05:06:10 +0000 2017

Mmmmmkay - sarahrybread
Fri Mar 31 22:19:25 +0000 2017

\_(?)_/ - sarahrybread
Mon Mar 27 19:03:55 +0000 2017

RT @NathanZed: bruh that's scooby doo tryna fly to spooky island https://t.co/BngnkdLsLh - sarahrybread
Mon Mar 27 18:56:21 +0000 2017

why you gotta send me snaps that are already on your story ? - sarahrybread
Sat Mar 25 17:44:45 +0000 2017

RT @jonasmothers: "smaller countries like africa" - sarahrybread
Thu Mar 23 21:28:02 +0000 2017

RT @NathanZed: any question on twitter that starts out with "fellas," guaranteed to be annoying - sarahrybread
Thu Mar 23 03:23:08 +0000 2017

you keep fucking everything up including me ? - sarahrybread
Tue Mar 21 07:03:59 +0000 2017

big baby banana boy - sarahrybread
Mon Mar 20 21:40:47 +0000 2017

RT @bellasinc: i am13 years old - sarahrybread
Mon Mar 20 18:50:13 +0000 2017

Ok but like why you act like this - sarahrybread
Sat Mar 18 09:31:49 +0000 2017

RT @RyanJyl: Still got u on the line - sarahrybread
Wed Mar 15 04:38:48 +0000 2017

I laugh every time I see this https://t.co/tnXTzQhyCU - sarahrybread
Tue Mar 14 16:21:29 +0000 2017

antibiotics have brought me back from the dead - sarahrybread
Sat Mar 11 20:40:42 +0000 2017

RT @jonasmothers: i only wear black pants to hide my spilled bbq sauce - sarahrybread
Sat Mar 11 20:38:22 +0000 2017

RT @jonasmothers: retweet if ur ass is whack - sarahrybread
Fri Mar 10 04:30:10 +0000 2017

RT @bellasinc: check out my friend patty hunters video https://t.co/UGoiFm0dkm @jakehunter__ - sarahrybread
Fri Mar 10 02:41:47 +0000 2017

RT @NICKIMINAJ: Yikes - sarahrybread
Tue Mar 07 07:38:25 +0000 2017

again happy and scared (-: - sarahrybread
Mon Mar 06 02:51:34 +0000 2017

Woah big surprise you back with em - sarahrybread
Sun Mar 05 19:51:23 +0000 2017

RT @iamblackbear: i miss nothing about u - sarahrybread
Thu Mar 02 05:31:46 +0000 2017

RT @chloepezel12: ISO: someone to love me as much as Michael Scott loves Holly Flax - sarahrybread
Thu Mar 02 03:32:08 +0000 2017

im just tryna figure out who tf you think you talkin to homie? - sarahrybread
Thu Mar 02 03:27:29 +0000 2017

RT @Lonely_Dad: please kill me. this is not a joke. i am not joking. end my life - sarahrybread
Tue Feb 28 21:29:55 +0000 2017

excuse me sorry but um wtf - sarahrybread
Mon Feb 27 07:59:52 +0000 2017

RT @JohnStamos: Cause I'm Daddy AF ?? https://t.co/9fT7Q96Ooo - sarahrybread
Mon Feb 27 07:57:25 +0000 2017

RT @NICKIMINAJ: Oh well - sarahrybread
Thu Feb 23 16:30:40 +0000 2017

RT @KendallJenner: mazzy star - sarahrybread
Thu Feb 23 16:26:59 +0000 2017