Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

RT @espn: Charlie Sheen is selling Babe Ruth's 1927 World Series ring and the Yankees-Sox sale doc. Prices are already huge: https://t.co/? - charliesheen
Mon Jun 26 18:22:32 +0000 2017

RT @darrenrovell: Charlie Sheen reveals himself as seller of 1927 Babe Ruth World Series ring, Babe Ruth sale document https://t.co/0hVeZ2Q? - charliesheen
Mon Jun 26 18:19:48 +0000 2017

Ketchikan exhaled, while the sheen, inhaled perfect wisdom... (r.i.p. JG) x © https://t.co/6oNMzDgurc - charliesheen
Sat Jun 24 17:24:13 +0000 2017

my entire childhood... ? © https://t.co/uTavNTH7dQ - charliesheen
Sun Jun 18 21:39:44 +0000 2017

H.F.D.M.S!! xox © https://t.co/syOSi9CT4I - charliesheen
Sun Jun 18 20:02:36 +0000 2017

with my people... © https://t.co/UWwN0lcDMP - charliesheen
Thu Jun 15 21:52:56 +0000 2017

happy EFFIN    bee-day, señor Todd!! (five-three, in da hizz!) @tonytodd32 ?? https://t.co/4PIbnGEzDm - charliesheen
Sun Jun 11 20:52:23 +0000 2017

America, the beautiful...   ??    © https://t.co/FqDfe3s1XD - charliesheen
Sun Jun 11 19:21:58 +0000 2017

and how's, YOUR Friday...?     © https://t.co/MyqbytywSM - charliesheen
Fri Jun 09 20:00:15 +0000 2017

hiding from the drunk make-up gal.... © #tbt https://t.co/i5MOizsMwT - charliesheen
Thu Jun 08 20:39:11 +0000 2017

Sorry Charlie. It ain't personal... ?@JuliaStambler © https://t.co/bloivyLTgq - charliesheen
Tue Jun 06 00:18:08 +0000 2017

this child is a potential, 'spoiler alert' for Major League 3! © https://t.co/zYc5vYKTbt - charliesheen
Wed May 31 20:17:45 +0000 2017

.@DigiacomoMarcky keeping rock n roll alive. sounding great my friend. ???? © https://t.co/2i19sw3EJF - charliesheen
Wed May 31 00:41:07 +0000 2017

if you're NOT following, @BrawlinBo Cooper, he'll come to your house, twist off your head, then eat all your food? https://t.co/ZtdCeD2Eon - charliesheen
Tue May 30 19:20:36 +0000 2017

I?ve fallen for you like a blind roofer © #fbf https://t.co/L2fBsS5egQ - charliesheen
Fri May 26 20:09:56 +0000 2017

V E R T I K U L L T H U R Z Z D A Y . . . x. © https://t.co/ytXysA52HX - charliesheen
Thu May 25 15:56:40 +0000 2017

https://t.co/5nSnE8WD7V - charliesheen
Wed May 24 01:53:46 +0000 2017

just when ya thought, it COULD NOT GET ANY MORE MACABRE !!! © #ScA https://t.co/qEzhnR5uhQ - charliesheen
Mon May 22 21:01:32 +0000 2017

RT @baseballgordy: Here's my latest Twins Talk: Tony and Charlie @charliesheen @tonytodd32 https://t.co/dFPrpIVORb @KylieBearseWX @Partray? - charliesheen
Thu May 18 00:38:38 +0000 2017

Does this make me a tramp? © https://t.co/hee0AV7wyt - charliesheen
Wed May 17 01:23:07 +0000 2017

we did it, OUR way... © https://t.co/2Cjr15XLX8 - charliesheen
Thu May 11 20:42:21 +0000 2017

my favorite Robin yet ©? https://t.co/KMuTaID1Iq - charliesheen
Tue May 09 00:59:45 +0000 2017

In the spirit of convention season © https://t.co/f10FK4l7e9 - charliesheen
Sun May 07 00:15:26 +0000 2017

Minneapolis, I'm here in your convention center for Wizard World. Say hi. - charliesheen
Sat May 06 17:10:13 +0000 2017

please be kind, and honor, "National Vaseline Day" © #tbt https://t.co/te9cVvHeqa - charliesheen
Thu May 04 17:47:08 +0000 2017

long before, "toppings" mattered!!! #DontMenchieIt © #tbt https://t.co/J7CX6tg8BN - charliesheen
Thu Apr 27 21:08:45 +0000 2017

(how SO many 80's fashion decisions went shit-city...) "Tucked? Untucked? Tucked? Untucked? Tucked? Untucked?" ©? https://t.co/pOkxfJBwPk - charliesheen
Thu Apr 20 16:54:56 +0000 2017

folks, PLEASE vote 4 Judge Joe Cosgrove! without fail, this man will put the "just" back in Justice! ???? © https://t.co/RSNz5hIolJ - charliesheen
Tue Apr 18 21:57:49 +0000 2017

heartbreaking. i'm speechless. my deepest condolences to Mr. Godwin's family. ?? © https://t.co/9qag3vcxgP - charliesheen
Mon Apr 17 19:40:35 +0000 2017

oops, my bad... x. https://t.co/upgMzYMBg8 - charliesheen
Fri Apr 14 17:00:20 +0000 2017

Bro, such a tragic and unnecessary loss. you'll be missed, beyond my heartbroken declamations. RIP, "Stee..."? https://t.co/t0oFLe2pH9 - charliesheen
Fri Apr 14 16:58:07 +0000 2017

6 yrs old. (i got her the frame   30 years later!)        x    ©    #TbT https://t.co/L6NPzl7Hdv - charliesheen
Thu Apr 13 20:02:28 +0000 2017

inhale the awe sum exhale  the bullshit © https://t.co/19MpQGJIU4 - charliesheen
Wed Apr 12 02:30:40 +0000 2017

Bro. that turd placard, is a stone cold mess. © #ShartsAndCrafts https://t.co/zDylorsYTO - charliesheen
Tue Apr 11 04:42:39 +0000 2017

dearest Nic Cage; this dog-tag, is PRECISELY AKIN, to a, "Commissioner Gordon plea" to his Caped Hero...    ? https://t.co/ti1U4J9HF9 - charliesheen
Sun Apr 09 19:27:56 +0000 2017

Anthropology simplified! © https://t.co/ZE5rGf7Gwh - charliesheen
Sat Apr 08 19:16:11 +0000 2017

check out Brad Pitt in the background as a server!!! No Man's Land circa '87 bang!   #tbt © x! https://t.co/1Mwr57zUAR - charliesheen
Thu Apr 06 20:14:48 +0000 2017

I mean, really, Luna? Really...?   ??    © https://t.co/1eLaihu0fR - charliesheen
Wed Apr 05 19:01:13 +0000 2017

RT @nycjim: Children being treated after suspected gas attack by #Syria government in rebel-held town in Idlib province. https://t.co/ZgTgm? - charliesheen
Tue Apr 04 12:05:31 +0000 2017

this story has me radically misty eyed. Help my friend's son who's fighting for his life against a terminal disease https://t.co/WoYRT1vTPA - charliesheen
Tue Apr 04 04:00:26 +0000 2017

good thing we're not in the U.K., or my adorable and ebullient 11 year old daughter, Lola, wound be driving!? https://t.co/NIY8vqfvmM - charliesheen
Mon Apr 03 01:40:28 +0000 2017

Yo, MLB; A maelstrom of NASTY is en route, to create a whole new "wood pile" you've all been warned...? https://t.co/NkzxTkcsKV - charliesheen
Tue Mar 28 23:44:23 +0000 2017

Had a blast with my boys shooting #TYPICALRICK coming this summer on @comedycentral. @chrisdelia? https://t.co/uSOw6gv6aX - charliesheen
Tue Mar 28 16:34:06 +0000 2017

coming soon... ©? Carlos https://t.co/8mQgCx1TXZ - charliesheen
Fri Mar 24 21:52:45 +0000 2017

on the next episode of Gangland... #tbt © https://t.co/dCyw1nTUOh - charliesheen
Thu Mar 23 19:36:22 +0000 2017

we are all waiting for a miracle... © https://t.co/ROEae5ECi4 - charliesheen
Tue Mar 21 19:30:08 +0000 2017

Sleep deprivation 2.0 looked good on me © https://t.co/Mu5ARR2cet - charliesheen
Mon Mar 20 16:49:53 +0000 2017

Today marks 13 years of awe sum with my lovely daughter Sami. Happy birthday. Love dad. © https://t.co/1nTL3JwMtO - charliesheen
Fri Mar 10 05:30:16 +0000 2017

I love sleeping with people in hostels. oh yeah. #Sheenhostelshocker #Hostelworld #sp https://t.co/I8EgWyixw6 - charliesheen
Wed Mar 08 16:01:31 +0000 2017

Charlie likes to hostel! Yeah baby. © #Sheenhostelshocker #Hostelworld #sp https://t.co/CvzU28lprA - charliesheen
Tue Mar 07 21:01:00 +0000 2017