Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

7 Things You Are Doing Wrong on Your Android Smartphone | 2017: https://t.co/ADq1HSiTd2 via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 23 05:54:35 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/ADq1HSiTd2 7 Things You Are Doing Wrong on Your Android Smartphone | 2017 - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 23 05:54:04 +0000 2017

10 Most Addictive Games For Android & iOS: https://t.co/P5SuvgVp6z via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Fri Apr 21 18:08:20 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/P5SuvgVp6z 10 Most Addictive Games For Android & iOS - TechnowReview
Fri Apr 21 16:43:05 +0000 2017

Best Budget Smartphones Under 15000 |2017|: https://t.co/R39YlAYI1D via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Wed Apr 19 18:40:09 +0000 2017

JIO Happy New Year OFFER Extended in MyPlans | Free DATA Till 26th APRIL 2017 | JIO Grace Plan: https://t.co/HWuuPulHRd via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Wed Apr 19 06:17:32 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/HWuuPulHRd JIO Happy New Year OFFER Extended in MyPlans | Free DATA Till 26th - TechnowReview
Wed Apr 19 06:16:57 +0000 2017

iPhone 7 Product RED Indian Variant- First Look: https://t.co/1d2AaYRuVt via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 16 16:15:58 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/1d2AaYRuVt iPhone 7 Product RED Indian Variant- First Look - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 16 16:15:54 +0000 2017

@Pratik10097 Ofcrse u can .. just quit the app .. come back to homescreen thats all - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 16 07:33:42 +0000 2017

@iAppleTuber Congo buddy.. hope you get lot more success - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 16 06:26:56 +0000 2017

@sanskar44991003 Its creating problem as many users are trying to get the same file .. i sugst u to get it frm torrent - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 16 06:24:20 +0000 2017

Google Maps Tricks And Hidden Features | Android & iOS | 2017: https://t.co/2IzejhQQmt via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 16 03:30:20 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/2IzejhQQmt Google Maps Tricks And Hidden Features | Android & iOS | 2017 - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 16 03:30:11 +0000 2017

How to Make Any Android Phone a Bootable Live CD | 2017 With Proof: https://t.co/FC9kg3JFBP via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Fri Apr 14 07:12:37 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/FC9kg3JFBP How to Make Any Android Phone a Bootable Live CD | 2017 With Proof - TechnowReview
Fri Apr 14 07:12:36 +0000 2017

Top 10 New & Upcoming Realtime Strategy Games of 2017: https://t.co/fKMVyHAjvY via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Wed Apr 12 12:44:55 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/fKMVyHAjvY Top 10 New & Upcoming Realtime Strategy Games of 2017 - TechnowReview
Wed Apr 12 12:42:42 +0000 2017

Top 5 Hacking Apps | Do Not Dare to Use- Dangerous Apps | Wifi, Games, Apps Hack | Watch and be safe: https://t.co/m52O9FaI6e via - TechnowReview
Mon Apr 10 12:46:55 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/m52O9FaI6e Top 5 Hacking Apps | Do Not Dare to Use- Dangerous Apps | Wifi, Games, - TechnowReview
Mon Apr 10 12:46:48 +0000 2017

Top 5 Best Photo Editing Apps- April 2017 | You Have to Try Right Now | Android & iOS: https://t.co/Dwt2noN4I9 via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Sat Apr 08 15:54:07 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/Dwt2noN4I9 Top 5 Best Photo Editing Apps- April 2017 | You Have to Try Right Now | - TechnowReview
Sat Apr 08 15:53:55 +0000 2017

JIO NEWS: Summer Surprise OFFER Till 7th APRIL Midnight | Doubts Cleared | What to do next ?: https://t.co/v5qyCsRFJi via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Fri Apr 07 17:02:38 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/v5qyCsRFJi JIO NEWS: Summer Surprise OFFER Till 7th APRIL Midnight | Doubts - TechnowReview
Fri Apr 07 17:02:30 +0000 2017

How To Download & Install GOD OF WAR For Free On Any Android Device | 2017 With Gameplay: https://t.co/ZGjJHgOMW7 via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Fri Apr 07 11:20:54 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/ZGjJHgOMW7 How To Download & Install GOD OF WAR For Free On Any Android Device | - TechnowReview
Fri Apr 07 11:20:49 +0000 2017

@x_BOOM_x really feeling sorry brother,... i really wish you will see happy days soon again.. best wishes for your family ???? - TechnowReview
Thu Apr 06 20:16:24 +0000 2017

Breaking News: JIO Summer Surprise Stopped | TRAI Ban JIO 4G Data OFFER | Recharge Now: https://t.co/5W9efd7HCN via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Thu Apr 06 18:22:14 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/5W9efd7HCN Breaking News: JIO Summer Surprise Stopped | TRAI Ban JIO 4G Data OFFER - TechnowReview
Thu Apr 06 18:22:04 +0000 2017

NEW TRICK- Install & Run Windows 8/ 8.1/10 on Any Android Phone- FAQs & Fixes | 2017 Works 100%: https://t.co/JzDCYWX9e2 via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Thu Apr 06 09:16:36 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/JzDCYWX9e2 NEW TRICK- Install & Run Windows 8/ 8.1/10 on Any Android Phone- FAQs & - TechnowReview
Thu Apr 06 09:16:33 +0000 2017

I voted for #OnePlus3T as India's Best Rated Smartphone. Participate and you can win Rs 1 crore #OneCroreOnePlus https://t.co/fKTSSkwRYn - TechnowReview
Wed Apr 05 18:42:12 +0000 2017

How To Download Music,iPA,Videos & More Directly On iPhone | NO JAILBREAK | NO PC | 100% Working2017: https://t.co/eAJJbCFE6n via - TechnowReview
Wed Apr 05 11:19:51 +0000 2017

Top 10 FREE Games for April 2017 That You MUST Play | Android & iOS: https://t.co/7P24AEAVsC via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Tue Apr 04 10:49:01 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/7P24AEAVsC Top 10 FREE Games for April 2017 That You MUST Play | Android & iOS - TechnowReview
Tue Apr 04 10:48:18 +0000 2017

Best Android Apps April 2017 | MUST HAVE: https://t.co/YT1pOpu8cW via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Mon Apr 03 17:12:24 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/YT1pOpu8cW Best Android Apps April 2017 | MUST HAVE - TechnowReview
Mon Apr 03 17:12:20 +0000 2017

@mrsimonhale there are lots of flash music apps in tweek box .. try getting one frm there.. - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 02 19:03:51 +0000 2017

How to Control Someone's Android Phone- Teamviewer for Android: https://t.co/gsrnuDzrhg via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 02 18:45:51 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/gsrnuDzrhg How to Control Someone's Android Phone- Teamviewer for Android - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 02 18:45:40 +0000 2017

Top 5 Android Mods You Should Use | NO ROOT | 2017: https://t.co/4Jd1QC8h2T via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Sun Apr 02 17:10:55 +0000 2017

How to Enable Google Assistant on Almost Any Android Smartphone (No Root): https://t.co/1FaXLcIxWy via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Sat Apr 01 17:40:49 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/1FaXLcIxWy How to Enable Google Assistant on Almost Any Android Smartphone (No - TechnowReview
Sat Apr 01 17:40:46 +0000 2017

Awesome Trick- Get Lots of Friend Request on Facebook | With Proof 100% Working 2017: https://t.co/YJe1SrArhN via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Sat Apr 01 16:02:51 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/YJe1SrArhN Awesome Trick- Get Lots of Friend Request on Facebook | With Proof 100% - TechnowReview
Sat Apr 01 16:02:35 +0000 2017

New Aircel Trick- Unlimited FREE 3G/4G Internet | With Proof 100% Working | 2017: https://t.co/4T849t4MzR via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Fri Mar 31 16:08:59 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/4T849t4MzR New Aircel Trick- Unlimited FREE 3G/4G Internet | With Proof 100% - TechnowReview
Fri Mar 31 16:08:29 +0000 2017

The 10 Best Android Launchers You Should Try Right Now!: https://t.co/maYNHJrbPR via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Thu Mar 30 16:31:18 +0000 2017

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/maYNHJ9Arh The 10 Best Android Launchers You Should Try Right Now! - TechnowReview
Thu Mar 30 16:31:13 +0000 2017

How to Unlock Android Pattern or Pin Lock Without Losing Data: https://t.co/m210shDBCr via @YouTube - TechnowReview
Wed Mar 29 18:20:55 +0000 2017