Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

Millionaire's Bacon ? featured on the tv show "United States of Bacon" ? baked with brown sugar, cayenne, red and... https://t.co/DieBS1oBdP - SweetMaple_SF
Mon May 29 15:43:25 +0000 2017

The best way to start the weekend! BRUNCH ?: @kzooiefoodie https://t.co/qerdmWQUHg - SweetMaple_SF
Sat May 27 13:14:34 +0000 2017

We love the smiles! repost: ?: Hiroshi Wada Breakfast @ Sweet Maple in Japantown ? San Francisco #sweetmaple... https://t.co/47oqyKbPmo - SweetMaple_SF
Thu May 25 23:26:04 +0000 2017

repost: ?: Hector U. Currently thinking about food ??? This was honestly one of the best meals I've ever had.... https://t.co/2qbXyOiyTl - SweetMaple_SF
Wed May 24 01:41:12 +0000 2017

Welcome Bay to Breakfasters! #baytobreakers ?: @realemiliegerber https://t.co/ECvZ6fBJnA - SweetMaple_SF
Sun May 21 18:19:38 +0000 2017

It feels like a Millionaire's Bacon weekend! https://t.co/higVLUIBpb - SweetMaple_SF
Sat May 20 00:32:43 +0000 2017

Cheyenne B.'s review of Sweet Maple https://t.co/1XBvTF4YOJ - SweetMaple_SF
Mon May 15 20:33:15 +0000 2017

Spreading brown sugar over the spice-covered Millionaire's Bacon before it hits the oven for 3+ hours! https://t.co/XT5wBgaNIH - SweetMaple_SF
Sat May 13 17:35:36 +0000 2017

Brunch: an Egg-cellent start to the day? ?: @patriciahie https://t.co/RJbD5aOy6b - SweetMaple_SF
Thu May 11 23:11:46 +0000 2017

That's how you know breakfast is going to be ??? ?: @tulio2much https://t.co/842TW0FOfC - SweetMaple_SF
Tue May 09 20:34:17 +0000 2017

Good morning??? great way to start the day??#foodielife #foodblog #foodgasm #foodporn #foodlover #huffposttaste... https://t.co/UbZYihDFBn - SweetMaple_SF
Sun May 07 17:10:35 +0000 2017

Best way to start Cinco de Mayo tomorrow: A South of the Border Scramble--Chorizo, cherry pepper, avocado, and... https://t.co/HpSujDagJQ - SweetMaple_SF
Thu May 04 23:25:25 +0000 2017

#sanfrancisco #bestbrunchever #sweetmaple #pancakes #???? #???? #? ?: @dykang_ny https://t.co/RwSCTWa7Eo - SweetMaple_SF
Tue May 02 23:01:19 +0000 2017

repost: ?: Alexia Tse ? That brunch is freaking awesome ??? #sanfrancisco #food #yummy #instafood #instagood... https://t.co/ziOGtDXRat - SweetMaple_SF
Sun Apr 30 17:43:46 +0000 2017

Hot weekend = mimosa time! https://t.co/JNWlO3vgwj - SweetMaple_SF
Fri Apr 28 22:27:23 +0000 2017

Hemingway Benedict: smoked salmon, lemon, capers, and cucumber wasabi hollandaise! https://t.co/zAqUOk8570 - SweetMaple_SF
Wed Apr 26 21:24:19 +0000 2017

How to build a better Benedict: start with a lot of Millionaire's Bacon! https://t.co/rymOPiXmwm - SweetMaple_SF
Mon Apr 24 18:25:13 +0000 2017

repost: ?: RN, BSN Babbyyyy! Let Me Telll YOU!? ***************************** This Food!? There goes my "Diet"?... https://t.co/HufRmS2ySh - SweetMaple_SF
Sat Apr 22 20:22:57 +0000 2017

#MillionairesBacon #420 https://t.co/ZfjSCgz5mc - SweetMaple_SF
Thu Apr 20 23:01:10 +0000 2017

Dixie Bacon--crispy battered deep fried Applewood smoked bacon served drizzled with Tabasco Honey sauce! https://t.co/o2WP7T1wGk - SweetMaple_SF
Tue Apr 18 20:42:37 +0000 2017

Thank you to all the families who came out for Easter brunch! repost: ?: Tyler Williams Another great #Easter... https://t.co/67mYKL1vtD - SweetMaple_SF
Mon Apr 17 00:21:37 +0000 2017

Making our famous Coconut Cream Latte! https://t.co/lz0ulKpkai - SweetMaple_SF
Sat Apr 15 00:07:03 +0000 2017

Millionaire's melt ?: @fashhh https://t.co/gpCMJSsww5 - SweetMaple_SF
Thu Apr 13 00:28:22 +0000 2017

SM Omurice! Rice, spinach, scallion, marinated ribeye, scrambled egg on top, with a sriracha demi-glace sauce. https://t.co/5UJfQbl7zH - SweetMaple_SF
Tue Apr 11 01:04:32 +0000 2017

South of the border chipotle eggs Benedict ?: @ronhanhy https://t.co/EiNRLCL7GB - SweetMaple_SF
Sat Apr 08 16:45:14 +0000 2017

If deep fried French Toast is wrong I don't want to be right ... ? @sweetmaplesf // #deepfriedfrenchtoast #brunch... https://t.co/8R44rqu6Vq - SweetMaple_SF
Thu Apr 06 19:31:52 +0000 2017

Our Baja Cheesesteak has thin-sliced grass-fed ribeye steak, grilled shallot, tomato, avocado, cherry peppers... https://t.co/kVsizH8z2s - SweetMaple_SF
Wed Apr 05 06:45:15 +0000 2017

Finally! "Hangry" now is an official word! https://t.co/TB8u3zwlIc - SweetMaple_SF
Tue Apr 04 17:38:02 +0000 2017

Swine Morning Pizza with bacon, pork-lime sausage, Canadian bacon, mozzarella, russet potato, egg, arugula,... https://t.co/2wfMbfn9sk - SweetMaple_SF
Sun Apr 02 19:00:16 +0000 2017

#Repost @vannieeats ??? I love watching the yolk ooze out... ? The Blackstone eggs Benedict has their... https://t.co/WRT2RfvvxL - SweetMaple_SF
Fri Mar 31 14:50:18 +0000 2017

Bacon lovers like how it looks with the hollandaise on the side! https://t.co/AY4nVL4BUZ - SweetMaple_SF
Tue Mar 28 23:50:50 +0000 2017

Some people really love Millionaire's Bacon! https://t.co/Oh2VlTurHC - SweetMaple_SF
Sun Mar 26 21:33:08 +0000 2017

repost: ?: Personal Account: @CynLinh Felt a whole lot richer today ?? #millionairesbacon @sweetmaplesf https://t.co/G8yHFIbWSy - SweetMaple_SF
Fri Mar 24 22:06:23 +0000 2017

repost: ?: Hee Jin [SF Bay ? LA] will this bacon make me a millionaire? ? [millionaire's bacon? oscar benedict ?... https://t.co/hf5jocaWIN - SweetMaple_SF
Thu Mar 23 03:51:24 +0000 2017

Does Spring Break and having friends over mean brunch EVERYDAY? ? -- I've been hearing about this place ever... https://t.co/BlV6Jwct0D - SweetMaple_SF
Tue Mar 21 01:10:22 +0000 2017

Repost: ?: @tannerv Espresso martini at my favorite place. #brunch #sf #sweetmaple https://t.co/IuuGiOxZvB - SweetMaple_SF
Sat Mar 18 16:40:17 +0000 2017

French toast ? ??????? ???????? ?????????????? #frenchtoast #blunch #blunchtime #foodaddict #sweetmaple... https://t.co/cGJiEXE4TN - SweetMaple_SF
Fri Mar 17 00:30:20 +0000 2017

repost: ?: @onthelyst Always worth the wait | San Francisco ? Sweet Maple https://t.co/G8o2LvtHzO - SweetMaple_SF
Wed Mar 15 03:59:27 +0000 2017

#sweetmaple #sundaybrunch ?: @xunniw https://t.co/MY1a2g7HQQ - SweetMaple_SF
Sun Mar 12 15:35:12 +0000 2017

Make your weekend plans: Sweet Mimosa--fresh raspberry lemonade, Champagne; Bitter Mimosa--fresh squeezed... https://t.co/rKyNVKeZNm - SweetMaple_SF
Fri Mar 10 21:25:13 +0000 2017

The art of plating??? ?: @im_yihan https://t.co/lCKGu8OKFH - SweetMaple_SF
Thu Mar 09 02:23:50 +0000 2017

Francis Benedict: avocado, chicken mango sausage, tomato, Meyer lemon hollandaise https://t.co/Br1z3h5YHM - SweetMaple_SF
Tue Mar 07 01:07:59 +0000 2017

Repost: ?: Girls Who Eat San Fran knows how to make a mean Benedict @sweetmaplesf! Hemingway | Lox | Capers |... https://t.co/doCMGKyKd1 - SweetMaple_SF
Sat Mar 04 23:56:41 +0000 2017

Our famous Coconut Creme Latte: Chai Tea latte, coconut cream half and half, and shredded coconut! Delicious! https://t.co/QjpK9gox71 - SweetMaple_SF
Wed Mar 01 02:03:23 +0000 2017

Dixie Bacon is crispy battered deep fried applewood smoked bacon served drizzled with our Tabasco Honey sauce. https://t.co/wsyKepDQUC - SweetMaple_SF
Sun Feb 26 21:09:20 +0000 2017

This is a good question! Repost: ?: Nicole Piligian?? "If no one is hungover, is it even brunch? ?" https://t.co/rC8RhO9QtV - SweetMaple_SF
Sat Feb 25 01:15:57 +0000 2017

I posted a new photo to Facebook https://t.co/iQ7dHroHCC - SweetMaple_SF
Wed Feb 22 16:21:55 +0000 2017

I posted a new video to Facebook https://t.co/WGaUnsVVaF - SweetMaple_SF
Tue Feb 21 01:31:13 +0000 2017

Sunshine weekend?? #brunch #sweetmaple #blackstone #happy #yummy #sunny #longline #lovebrunch #sf #sanfrancisco... https://t.co/HYx1f68bCi - SweetMaple_SF
Sun Feb 19 04:08:28 +0000 2017

Sweet Maple will be closed today. https://t.co/dWEqifpGL9 - SweetMaple_SF
Thu Feb 16 15:58:12 +0000 2017