Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

FLASH SALE now on! Grab yourself a bargain today! > https://t.co/u9m4fBZPOI https://t.co/g8iAhhFaMe - SROnlineShop
Fri Apr 21 11:16:43 +0000 2017

#WIN this pretty dressing table @SROnlineshop worth over 159, just follow & RT. Rules >https://t.co/8n5Kk6j1Fm https://t.co/BGW8BjrZjA - SROnlineShop
Tue Apr 04 13:53:19 +0000 2017

Brand new mirrored furniture available for pre-order. Buy now to avoid disappointment > https://t.co/6cHmnysv04 https://t.co/w3GiB6iGCK - SROnlineShop
Wed Mar 29 09:10:12 +0000 2017

Thank you @HouseBeautiful for featuring our lovely Skandi side table https://t.co/TUr8X3C4uU https://t.co/5d7BsudZNx - SROnlineShop
Fri Mar 17 10:03:16 +0000 2017

Amazing - thank you so much @therugseller! https://t.co/iFTupEjut6 - SROnlineShop
Mon Feb 20 10:15:40 +0000 2017

Great to see we have been featured! Thanks, @IHILmagazine @pressloft - SROnlineShop
Thu Feb 02 11:55:43 +0000 2017

RT @SRHeadingley: At #SueRyder #Headingley we love everything #Upcycled ! Heres something that popped up in store! We would love to see you? - SROnlineShop
Tue Jan 31 13:46:56 +0000 2017

RT @MoneyMagpie: It's Day 1 of our #CYCD comp-a-thon! Today #WIN an A-frame ladder bookshelf worth 50 from @Sue_Ryder #Competition https:/? - SROnlineShop
Tue Jan 31 13:44:45 +0000 2017

Beautiful grey and white shabby chic coffee table now in stock > https://t.co/j4ToPDBSfT https://t.co/juOAkk0sHV - SROnlineShop
Tue Jan 17 12:45:15 +0000 2017

@RebeccaRLittle yes, many apologies from us. - SROnlineShop
Wed Dec 14 09:45:31 +0000 2016

@RebeccaRLittle - the dimensions are 27 cm in dia but I think we've just sold our last one! Really sorry to disappoint. - SROnlineShop
Tue Dec 13 09:50:23 +0000 2016

Snuggle up this #christmas under our nordic style Christmas blanket - only 12.99 @SROnlineShop >? https://t.co/aFsaaIZmS2 - SROnlineShop
Wed Dec 07 11:04:19 +0000 2016

COMPETITION WINNER! is Susan Millar! You have won a Parcel Stack Wooden Advent Calendar. Please PM us. Thank you to? https://t.co/BE1Zgz9wRl - SROnlineShop
Mon Nov 28 10:20:35 +0000 2016

Get ready for up to 30% off selected lines this Black Friday @SROnlineShop. https://t.co/lmg4gelPop - SROnlineShop
Thu Nov 24 11:54:11 +0000 2016

The Good Elf will find out who's been naughty and nice this Christmas > https://t.co/PwhmqCW4YM https://t.co/OoOd8KCYEi - SROnlineShop
Fri Nov 18 11:03:33 +0000 2016

@MrsDMNewbury Great photo of you both! - SROnlineShop
Mon Nov 07 10:02:40 +0000 2016

#WinaChristmasAdventCalendar @SROnlineShop. Like us on FB and Twitter and comment which design you prefer. Rules >? https://t.co/zOflighU6D - SROnlineShop
Fri Nov 04 10:04:54 +0000 2016

Thank you @KT5790! That's wonderful news! https://t.co/71uZFeD1sH - SROnlineShop
Wed Oct 26 09:27:26 +0000 2016

Are you ready for #christmas? Gorgeous gifts available from our online shop > https://t.co/s1a9IyKdpT https://t.co/Xve4vIYYao - SROnlineShop
Fri Oct 21 13:14:44 +0000 2016

Our Rose Cottage Dolls House will provide hours of fun for kids this festive season. Buy now >? https://t.co/Z3eaZ06S1F - SROnlineShop
Wed Oct 19 09:48:35 +0000 2016

We've just received a great review from lifestyle blogger @rachelswirl about our pretty pink girls dressing table! https://t.co/SUas3I9pwh - SROnlineShop
Thu Oct 06 09:43:49 +0000 2016

Great to see we have been featured! Thanks @PeriodLivingMag @pressloft - SROnlineShop
Wed Oct 05 09:24:37 +0000 2016

@RachelSwirl thank you Rachel! Lovely post. - SROnlineShop
Fri Sep 30 13:26:20 +0000 2016

Brand new on-trend furniture available from our Sue Ryder shops in Halifax, Swindon Brunel and Northfields, Birming? https://t.co/U4dRWgCD0Y - SROnlineShop
Thu Sep 29 09:51:08 +0000 2016

Available now from our online shop - The Good Elf is Santa's cheeky little helper only 14.99 >? https://t.co/oDwOyLnkJ0 - SROnlineShop
Wed Sep 21 08:57:08 +0000 2016

@dungareesdonuts thank you for your lovely comment! - SROnlineShop
Fri Sep 16 08:53:47 +0000 2016

New Christmas decorations available now from our Online Shop > https://t.co/tllgGT8aLV https://t.co/dhyFFpIRUR - SROnlineShop
Mon Sep 12 11:26:47 +0000 2016

Create a focal point in any room with our range of A-frame book shelves > https://t.co/TSpXvxPHhG https://t.co/ECDMHzYeGX - SROnlineShop
Thu Sep 08 11:30:41 +0000 2016

Check out our new storage cabinets available @SROnlineShop for pre-order > https://t.co/TSpXvy7i9e - SROnlineShop
Fri Sep 02 10:20:28 +0000 2016

@donnabeck80 you are most welcome Donna. - SROnlineShop
Thu Sep 01 10:09:21 +0000 2016

@donnabeck80 - sorry to hear about that. Please email me directly on clare.farthing@suerydercare.org Kind regards Clare - SROnlineShop
Thu Sep 01 08:42:39 +0000 2016

Only a week left to #win one of these beauties. The winner will be announced on 19th August. RT & LIKE now! https://t.co/ZH78Ust9hy - SROnlineShop
Fri Aug 12 11:10:22 +0000 2016

Beautiful mirrored furniture available on pre-order now > You can find them here > https://t.co/cthRPyCLF4 https://t.co/42ldQBhs4h - SROnlineShop
Tue Aug 09 11:22:17 +0000 2016

WIN an elegant upholstered bench. RT and FW on facebook/twitter. Rules of entry are here https://t.co/3xdOhglHYY https://t.co/hiC6LBNkwX - SROnlineShop
Thu Jul 21 13:23:36 +0000 2016

Read our review @BelleduBrighton https://t.co/3j4xY18UGv https://t.co/ANfTxm5gTx - SROnlineShop
Wed Jul 13 09:47:50 +0000 2016

Our pretty Primrose Cottage Dolls House has received a charming review via @belledubrighton - SROnlineShop
Wed Jul 13 09:45:17 +0000 2016

Thank you so much for featuring our products in your blog! @SROnlineShop https://t.co/mLmG1U2mnZ - SROnlineShop
Thu Jul 07 12:20:11 +0000 2016

Relax in your garden this summer, on our ornate bench available in grey and white > https://t.co/cw43kVdJbP https://t.co/hxfzQETi8m - SROnlineShop
Thu Jul 07 08:43:39 +0000 2016

#DIYenthusiasts, need a local volunteer to put together 7 dolls houses based in Northampton. Travel expenses paid! https://t.co/nReZXMGS6p - SROnlineShop
Fri Jul 01 10:37:44 +0000 2016

Sale now on @SROnlinShop here > https://t.co/4sTDgKbMkR 100% of money raised supports our hospice care programme. https://t.co/N0GERWWbN5 - SROnlineShop
Mon Jun 27 08:43:33 +0000 2016

We've just been mentioned in the back to school feature https://t.co/YUOasnWiWW @pressloft https://t.co/20J9E4o8zW - SROnlineShop
Tue Jun 21 08:32:09 +0000 2016

RT @YOUMagSocial: This weekend's cover star is @Angela_Griffin! Don't miss her exclusive interview in YOU free with The Mail on Sunday http? - SROnlineShop
Thu Jun 16 11:53:54 +0000 2016

Update your living space with our new retro light up wall signs available here > https://t.co/nhZznNgwnC https://t.co/VNwyAfYcfR - SROnlineShop
Thu Jun 16 11:48:18 +0000 2016

@YOUMagSocial @SROnlineShop - money raised from our online shop help support our hospice care programme. https://t.co/QgAPpIZqMx - SROnlineShop
Wed Jun 15 13:01:12 +0000 2016

Celebrate the Queen's 90th Birthday with our curated collection of iconic gifts > https://t.co/qf1GgluZpP https://t.co/IuAz7uWfsl - SROnlineShop
Fri Jun 10 11:50:11 +0000 2016

RT @SueRyderLCH: Join in Queen's Birthday fun today @Morrisons Up Hatherley #Cheltenham & raise funds for #hospice care. Fab raffle! https:? - SROnlineShop
Thu Jun 09 12:20:26 +0000 2016

We've had some great coverage in the press regarding volunteers week #volunteersweek > https://t.co/i0j2tYX5Ju - SROnlineShop
Wed Jun 08 12:42:41 +0000 2016

Support our hospice care programme. Find #greatgiftsfordads at our online shop. https://t.co/nhZznNgwnC https://t.co/lJ4KUrsnzz - SROnlineShop
Tue Jun 07 09:46:56 +0000 2016

Looking for #FathersDayGiftIdeas? Our retro Man Cave sign is a great addition to any room > https://t.co/o9YKv0rKHL https://t.co/WjGauL0uzT - SROnlineShop
Wed Jun 01 10:56:31 +0000 2016

RT @SueRyderStJohns: Janet Jeffs says goodbye after 27 years at St John's Hospice: https://t.co/QZ7uaJ50Tn https://t.co/VVXrDjjatq - SROnlineShop
Thu May 26 13:08:31 +0000 2016