Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

It's baseball season! Don't try these 10 outrageously unhealthy foods via @prevention https://t.co/3p8XNzr7vo - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Jun 26 22:01:03 +0000 2017

10 expert tips on managing cash flow as a new business @Entrepreneur https://t.co/ha50AjtY7x - RickeyAdvisors
Sun Jun 25 20:50:14 +0000 2017

Common home repairs that may be a danger for your pet #mansbestfriend https://t.co/c6Sj4m76kj - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Jun 24 14:45:14 +0000 2017

Genius uses for fruit that's about to go bad via @prevention https://t.co/GJFK8xTfEH - RickeyAdvisors
Fri Jun 23 21:35:09 +0000 2017

Five Fabulous National Parks to Visit this Summer https://t.co/SlHuCADYm8 - RickeyAdvisors
Thu Jun 22 18:40:14 +0000 2017

What is your Risk Number? Take our Free Portfolio Risk Analysis. @RickeyAdvisors https://t.co/oDpCoiPXvs - RickeyAdvisors
Wed Jun 21 14:31:32 +0000 2017

To chill or not to chill. For picnic season, that is the question. https://t.co/kBZGpcHUOj - RickeyAdvisors
Tue Jun 20 15:35:14 +0000 2017

Most Seniors flunked this new retirement quiz. Can you do better? Via @money https://t.co/Xz3R2zqGUB - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Jun 19 18:30:46 +0000 2017

The best #FathersDay gift might be having an Elder Care talk with your Dad #HappyFathersDay https://t.co/k8mXCEaZJ2 - RickeyAdvisors
Sun Jun 18 16:45:14 +0000 2017

Don't get stuck on the hook for bogus debit card charges. Fight back! https://t.co/c222fNcWWy - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Jun 17 19:15:23 +0000 2017

5 things you can do every month to move your net worth needle https://t.co/w8lcEbuW1b - RickeyAdvisors
Fri Jun 16 10:20:12 +0000 2017

This might be heaven on earth: fly fishing in the great Smoky Mountains @usatoday https://t.co/uxCnJh6ZCj - RickeyAdvisors
Thu Jun 15 14:35:14 +0000 2017

Want to totally rock your finances? See if you're hitting these six benchmarks. https://t.co/7PZavlhN9J - RickeyAdvisors
Wed Jun 14 23:30:25 +0000 2017

Want to be more productive at work? Take a nap. Or try these 9 tips @TIMEBusiness. https://t.co/fscfZhigAM - RickeyAdvisors
Tue Jun 13 20:15:21 +0000 2017

5 way to catch up on retirement savings #abetterfuture https://t.co/v1M1o6KEdl - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Jun 12 19:40:15 +0000 2017

Yes, even #Linkedin has rules. Are you breaking them? https://t.co/2n4G0bUOhK - RickeyAdvisors
Sun Jun 11 19:01:01 +0000 2017

Dreaming of sand between your toes? Get away to the @caribbean https://t.co/Tq6S6YmFal - RickeyAdvisors
Sun Jun 11 00:15:16 +0000 2017

Should you Save for your Child's College Education? https://t.co/ZmJaFBuB8C - RickeyAdvisors
Fri Jun 09 22:35:10 +0000 2017

Looking for a Father's Day gift? Here's what to buy every sort of Dad this year. - RickeyAdvisors
Fri Jun 09 17:35:15 +0000 2017

Don't nod off at work. Try these 6 easy methods. https://t.co/hfEpZ682Vx - RickeyAdvisors
Thu Jun 08 17:55:12 +0000 2017

Incredibly useful gift Grad will love via @forbes #happygraduation https://t.co/QCW430MnBP - RickeyAdvisors
Wed Jun 07 15:15:28 +0000 2017

Self-Employed? 5 Smart ways you can save for #retirement: https://t.co/5FsOmaFBVM - RickeyAdvisors
Tue Jun 06 18:35:12 +0000 2017

Small business owners - don't miss out on the benefit of an employee retirement plan https://t.co/LFkvnrcFvI - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Jun 05 16:35:18 +0000 2017

Father's Day Gift Guide by Personality Type #fathersday via@forbes https://t.co/mWTXFSSNhP - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Jun 05 00:05:08 +0000 2017

Got a tax refund this year? Don't roll it forward. Here's why @RickeyAdvisors https://t.co/axs3lmWKS1 - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Jun 03 17:45:14 +0000 2017

How to zip through Airport security this summer @NYTimes https://t.co/ez6RhN7FIt - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Jun 03 03:00:29 +0000 2017

Vacation close to home this summer with @lonelyplanet guide to the Pacific NW https://t.co/HYwCmxGE4s - RickeyAdvisors
Thu Jun 01 23:00:56 +0000 2017

Is your sunscreen protecting you? @consumerreports https://t.co/Z0QBPd0nFa - RickeyAdvisors
Wed May 31 23:00:56 +0000 2017

Are you leaving money on the table? https://t.co/Gylo6mB2s2 - RickeyAdvisors
Tue May 30 18:01:34 +0000 2017

Our offices are closed today for Memorial Day. Today we honor and remember all those who have served! https://t.co/RHybn5iM6O - RickeyAdvisors
Mon May 29 14:30:48 +0000 2017

Starting a business this year? Remember it's location, location, location! https://t.co/au4LryBBXh - RickeyAdvisors
Sun May 28 21:30:27 +0000 2017

12 Superfood you can grow in your #garden this summer https://t.co/i4TFu4CFBW - RickeyAdvisors
Sat May 27 19:30:49 +0000 2017

Just say NO to co-signing (Your Credit Will Thank You) #creditscore https://t.co/uISsiM95L3 - RickeyAdvisors
Fri May 26 14:30:58 +0000 2017

Are you a 67 or a 32? Find out your risk number @RickeyAdvisors https://t.co/5epHyf6hYx - RickeyAdvisors
Thu May 25 17:02:01 +0000 2017

8 Fitness Expert- Approved Moves You Can Do While Watching #Netflix https://t.co/MIeGxy2kLv - RickeyAdvisors
Wed May 24 18:30:51 +0000 2017

Are you Exceptionally Happy? These people are @forbes https://t.co/L44GMXptSm - RickeyAdvisors
Tue May 23 16:02:12 +0000 2017

Decoding your paycheck - What's on there? What's Not? And is it correct? https://t.co/CS7or9H2bF - RickeyAdvisors
Mon May 22 22:45:13 +0000 2017

Renting your house out this summer? Check out these alternatives to Airbnb via @Entrepreneur #TravelHosting https://t.co/zx6hQ443sv - RickeyAdvisors
Sun May 21 19:30:41 +0000 2017

Ready to smile? These 7 Pixar quotes will inspire you to be happy today #happiness https://t.co/JYrsyc035U - RickeyAdvisors
Sat May 20 19:30:26 +0000 2017

Over 100 Seattle Staycation ideas for the #summer time https://t.co/NnuAWJLYC5 - RickeyAdvisors
Fri May 19 23:20:11 +0000 2017

24 essential piece of estate planning paperwork you need #estateplanning https://t.co/AQ0RT4y1Pe - RickeyAdvisors
Fri May 19 17:02:10 +0000 2017

Documentaries every #entrepreneur needs to watch https://t.co/9Hrfesf1k0 - RickeyAdvisors
Thu May 18 18:01:37 +0000 2017

Surviving your first year as a small business owner https://t.co/xJtnEhvKxA - RickeyAdvisors
Wed May 17 18:01:39 +0000 2017

The price of being inactive costs us physically and financially. Get up and move! @american_heart https://t.co/suz6UvcYTA - RickeyAdvisors
Wed May 17 00:01:29 +0000 2017

10 easy dinners to make when you don't feel like cooking #themondays https://t.co/hAZonYq5xP - RickeyAdvisors
Mon May 15 21:01:16 +0000 2017

7 daily habits for a better work/life balance https://t.co/UOvaCrDGJS - RickeyAdvisors
Sun May 14 21:15:23 +0000 2017

Random Fact: It would take 67 workdays for the average person to read the terms and conditions they agree to each year. - RickeyAdvisors
Sat May 13 23:55:09 +0000 2017

Mother's Day Spring Faire in Yakima. May 14th 10AM-4PM at Cascade Gardens. Proceeds benefit Voices for Children https://t.co/wIhWu8eb68 - RickeyAdvisors
Sat May 13 19:05:13 +0000 2017

Make a bundle off credit cards (while paying them off monthly!) https://t.co/opbTbHrRPf - RickeyAdvisors
Fri May 12 18:40:21 +0000 2017

Dos and Don't to help kids and pets bond https://t.co/VBgL9ukyyT - RickeyAdvisors
Thu May 11 09:50:13 +0000 2017