Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

Spring is the season of salads. Here are 12 that even kids (and picky adults) will want to eat https://t.co/4PVHJBowLk - RickeyAdvisors
Thu Apr 27 20:30:49 +0000 2017

Join us THIS SATURDAY April 29th for Shred Day! 110 N 5th Ave in Yakima. 9AM to 1PM. #Crimestoppers #Springcleaning #donate - RickeyAdvisors
Thu Apr 27 17:50:15 +0000 2017

How to make kindness an effortless part of your day @etiquetteexpert https://t.co/iBuwkYV8bv - RickeyAdvisors
Wed Apr 26 15:02:33 +0000 2017

If you want your kid to help pay for college, read this https://t.co/gSBGie2Txw - RickeyAdvisors
Tue Apr 25 18:15:27 +0000 2017

Travel Tips: How to Have a Green Vacation https://t.co/ZuoCmxBnZJ - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Apr 24 22:01:17 +0000 2017

5 ways to stop being busy and start being effective via @entrepreneur https://t.co/i2wG1ci567 - RickeyAdvisors
Sun Apr 23 21:30:31 +0000 2017

Dreaming of an endless summer? Here's the gear you need to do it right https://t.co/tsAvtPqt9F - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Apr 22 18:01:21 +0000 2017

Join us TODAY April 21st for Shred Day! https://t.co/VubSWtxQtk. 4:30AM to 6:30PM #Crimestoppers #Springcleaning - RickeyAdvisors
Fri Apr 21 17:45:24 +0000 2017

#ShredDay Tri-Citites. Clean out those old drawers and benefit a great cause https://t.co/2GZa002tAB - RickeyAdvisors
Fri Apr 21 11:45:19 +0000 2017

Having a child? 7 important financial considerations https://t.co/773iHalID4 - RickeyAdvisors
Thu Apr 20 16:02:22 +0000 2017

The shortcut to owning a thriving business https://t.co/5LRVomKjAE - RickeyAdvisors
Wed Apr 19 18:01:50 +0000 2017

CPAs rejoice it's #taxday. Don't forget to file! - RickeyAdvisors
Tue Apr 18 22:01:12 +0000 2017

Worried about an IRS audit? Here's what you should know https://t.co/arvSOn0szW - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Apr 17 16:15:32 +0000 2017

Happy #Easter! Spend time with family today and enjoy the renewal of spring! - RickeyAdvisors
Sun Apr 16 21:45:09 +0000 2017

Dog friendly activities you haven't tried yet via @vetstreet #doglovers https://t.co/kJ1wOZymUn - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Apr 15 14:30:36 +0000 2017

Use the 5 percent rule to achieve your most difficult goals https://t.co/fbUPjIDlW0 - RickeyAdvisors
Fri Apr 14 17:01:56 +0000 2017

5 signs it's time for your parents to stop living alone https://t.co/dggmEVSTFX - RickeyAdvisors
Thu Apr 13 19:30:42 +0000 2017

How to prevent identity theft via Nerdwallet https://t.co/4cFjN4u70r - RickeyAdvisors
Wed Apr 12 15:02:03 +0000 2017

Are you a left-brained or a right-brained thinker? https://t.co/OljK0jFazl - RickeyAdvisors
Tue Apr 11 20:01:37 +0000 2017

18 powerful ways to stand out in a crowd https://t.co/FGdGqeXoUP - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Apr 10 16:15:36 +0000 2017

Buy a new home the old school way https://t.co/arZb2YHNCQ - RickeyAdvisors
Sun Apr 09 22:45:08 +0000 2017

10 Days until #TaxDay. Get your answers from the expert here https://t.co/rLYlQ3NVef - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Apr 08 19:01:14 +0000 2017

The fitness tips you need to survive the workday https://t.co/MA2E5oR7pq - RickeyAdvisors
Fri Apr 07 18:30:48 +0000 2017

How far will your vacation fund stretch at 10 Top Spring Break destinations? Via @PeopleHome https://t.co/sQqTlO3NQA - RickeyAdvisors
Thu Apr 06 16:02:27 +0000 2017

5 ways to slash your tax bill if you run your own business https://t.co/HxWHAy4VRr - RickeyAdvisors
Wed Apr 05 21:30:38 +0000 2017

Will Social Security really run out of money? https://t.co/tAhianDb1s - RickeyAdvisors
Tue Apr 04 18:01:45 +0000 2017

You won your office March Madness Pool. Congrats! Now pay your taxes. via @usatoday https://t.co/RVf02ShCUd - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Apr 03 14:02:00 +0000 2017

The best way to take a compliment via @inc https://t.co/Nt0igAQlwj - RickeyAdvisors
Sun Apr 02 22:30:20 +0000 2017

Happy #AprilFools. Try these 18 simple pranks for a fun filled day https://t.co/ry480DGRYx - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Apr 01 17:01:18 +0000 2017

Cheap vacation showdown: All-Inclusive Resorts vs. Cruises https://t.co/vLD0uqyfOT - RickeyAdvisors
Thu Mar 30 23:01:16 +0000 2017

Feeling a little blue today? These habits could be making you unhappy. https://t.co/tsFgZrPok5 - RickeyAdvisors
Wed Mar 29 17:45:27 +0000 2017

How people learn to become resilient via @mkonnikova https://t.co/GTul2iWomU - RickeyAdvisors
Tue Mar 28 15:31:00 +0000 2017

Meditation for real life: How to be Mindful while eating chocolate #getreal https://t.co/1s20doUFgT - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Mar 27 20:01:31 +0000 2017

America's 50 most visited national parks #100years https://t.co/qIZO2f7T5L - RickeyAdvisors
Sun Mar 26 22:15:11 +0000 2017

Should you do your taxes yourself or hire a tax expert? Via @usatoday https://t.co/X3RvvHPJMR - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Mar 25 14:45:17 +0000 2017

25 brilliant kitchen shortcuts you'll wish you knew sooner https://t.co/bIeO9hOKtS - RickeyAdvisors
Fri Mar 24 19:02:17 +0000 2017

Young professionals beware! Don't make these 3 email mistakes https://t.co/y6yd40Odcc - RickeyAdvisors
Thu Mar 23 16:31:03 +0000 2017

Want to be more charismatic? Try these 17 verbal habits of highly likable people https://t.co/mLMKidbdez - RickeyAdvisors
Wed Mar 22 20:45:20 +0000 2017

Got a raise or unexpected winfall? Here's what you should do with that newfound money: https://t.co/NgkBGii33w - RickeyAdvisors
Tue Mar 21 18:45:28 +0000 2017

How to turn a fitness goal into a lifetime of #goodhealth (fluctating weight included) https://t.co/mSyuqwzRRx - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Mar 20 15:02:02 +0000 2017

Are you an 81 or a 17? More Importantly, does your current portfolio align? https://t.co/HV5A6RnRbP - RickeyAdvisors
Sun Mar 19 22:00:56 +0000 2017

5 stretches to ease your carpal tunnel pain #betterin2017 https://t.co/c72BWuhM7Z - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Mar 18 21:30:29 +0000 2017

Ben Rickey with former Prime Minister David Cameron #TDLINC. Great conference on new technology and planning soluti? https://t.co/4ztKD4IdE9 - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Mar 18 17:40:12 +0000 2017

7 fun facts about St. Patrick's Day #shamrock #weargreen https://t.co/I9ybO7Ktde - RickeyAdvisors
Fri Mar 17 18:01:53 +0000 2017

Congrats! You got your first job! Here's what you should do first #401kfirst https://t.co/dmhU1hxxPn - RickeyAdvisors
Fri Mar 17 00:15:16 +0000 2017

$99 Road trip: Soothing sights on the Olympic Peninsula https://t.co/4mqUS5lErF - RickeyAdvisors
Wed Mar 15 17:45:27 +0000 2017

Do you freelance? Watch out for these three tax traps (and three perks, too!) #freelance https://t.co/fgTvku254u - RickeyAdvisors
Tue Mar 14 16:02:09 +0000 2017

11 weeknight dinners that don't suck: https://t.co/giHei0wE0h - RickeyAdvisors
Mon Mar 13 22:30:49 +0000 2017

Cruiser's choice: Best cruise ships of 2017 #getaway @CnnTravel https://t.co/RLioEEPx2L - RickeyAdvisors
Sun Mar 12 15:45:15 +0000 2017

Tomorrow is #daylightsavings. Don't forget to #springforward2017 - RickeyAdvisors
Sat Mar 11 21:15:13 +0000 2017