Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

I'm at CM-PB Contemporary Melting-Pot & Bar (Singapore) http://t.co/1GgMHYgsdT - J0gow
Tue May 13 11:48:59 +0000 2014

I'm at The Five Tuns (Pub & Kitchen) - @mylocalsagpub (London, England) http://t.co/EFWtDLHiCR - J0gow
Sat May 10 13:21:32 +0000 2014

I'm at Sunday UpMarket (Shoreditch, Greater London) http://t.co/9cR4ZfNCg4 - J0gow
Sun May 04 13:03:44 +0000 2014

I'm at Damson & Co (Soho, London) http://t.co/Wn63Ge8vxW - J0gow
Tue Apr 22 18:31:39 +0000 2014

I'm at The Wine Company (Singapore, SG) w/ 2 others http://t.co/VWoyo7O5eN - J0gow
Sat Apr 19 14:02:43 +0000 2014

I can watch how Barney proposes to robin a thousand times n still cry. #howimetyourmother - J0gow
Wed Apr 16 18:02:33 +0000 2014

I'm at Cook & Brew http://t.co/6LAGFEUvnv - J0gow
Wed Apr 16 12:25:39 +0000 2014

Doing a marathon tonight for sure. Slp marathon. Zzz - J0gow
Tue Apr 15 19:31:19 +0000 2014

I'm at Novikov Restaurant & Bar (London, Greater London) w/ 2 others http://t.co/hr7PGJ28pU - J0gow
Sat Apr 12 19:32:11 +0000 2014

I'm at Ladurée (Knightsbridge, Greater London) w/ 3 others http://t.co/8lSL9whfVs - J0gow
Wed Apr 09 15:40:25 +0000 2014

Now u're just somebody I used to know - J0gow
Tue Apr 08 21:23:12 +0000 2014

I'm at Loch Fyne (Egham, Surrey) http://t.co/2FNxdGOTNE - J0gow
Sat Mar 22 20:42:17 +0000 2014

@Soapstar_Dlux hey hw have u been? Haven't seen u for ages! Hope everything's great for ya :) - J0gow
Fri Mar 21 16:04:35 +0000 2014

How do u mask disappointment?? - J0gow
Fri Mar 21 14:45:07 +0000 2014

RT @OMGFacts: Sunset over the Franz Josef Glacier in Westland National Park on the South Island New Zealand http://t.co/sHYm6pNgUI - J0gow
Fri Mar 21 14:41:53 +0000 2014

I'm at Azure Restaurant & Bar (Central) https://t.co/5N13wXV68w - J0gow
Sat Mar 15 15:37:51 +0000 2014

I'm at Tsui Wah Restaurant ???? (Central) http://t.co/XrPYIzCVn2 - J0gow
Fri Mar 14 21:45:54 +0000 2014

I'm at The Coffee Academics (Causeway Bay) http://t.co/xrOrORY1vU - J0gow
Fri Mar 14 08:03:47 +0000 2014

I'm at Tsui Wah Restaurant ???? (Causeway Bay) http://t.co/ujWf9sVCoS - J0gow
Thu Mar 13 07:01:54 +0000 2014

I'm at Bishop Lei International House ?????? (Mid-levels) http://t.co/OMf8JejUVS - J0gow
Wed Mar 12 17:22:24 +0000 2014

I'm at Itacho Sushi ???? (Causeway Bay) http://t.co/pWBmARsAfs - J0gow
Wed Mar 12 12:12:18 +0000 2014

I'm at ?????? (Cat Café) http://t.co/dIDurgxL7W - J0gow
Tue Mar 11 08:13:02 +0000 2014

I'm at Woori Garden ?? (Jung-gu, Seoul) http://t.co/4EK0cZlzSN - J0gow
Tue Mar 11 02:41:46 +0000 2014

I'm at prince hotel (Seoul) http://t.co/Gk6w4Djd8f - J0gow
Mon Mar 10 16:14:01 +0000 2014

I'm at Kyochon Chicken ??? (Seoul) http://t.co/z6zpSM3OkG - J0gow
Sun Mar 09 08:38:12 +0000 2014

I'm at BEANSBINS COFFEE (?????) http://t.co/fmsCu5qiBy - J0gow
Sat Mar 08 14:10:52 +0000 2014

I'm at ??? ?? (?????) http://t.co/GS1wiCZgXV - J0gow
Fri Mar 07 12:56:15 +0000 2014

I'm at ?????? (Incheon International Airport - ICN) (?????) w/ 49 others http://t.co/0bkcvZPc8s - J0gow
Fri Mar 07 09:58:30 +0000 2014

I'm at Hong Kong International Airport ?????? (HKG) - @hkairport (Chek Lap Kok, Islands District) w/ 2 others http://t.co/BkA9FULJzf - J0gow
Thu Mar 06 20:55:44 +0000 2014

I'm at The Line - @shangrilahotels (Singapore) http://t.co/juA11FbZM5 - J0gow
Tue Mar 04 04:22:11 +0000 2014

I'm at Ku Dé Ta Club Lounge (Singapore) w/ 2 others http://t.co/nNGmRqXst9 - J0gow
Wed Feb 19 13:35:45 +0000 2014

I'm at Red House Seafood Restaurant (Singapore) http://t.co/3k9I6tM3gz - J0gow
Wed Feb 19 11:19:50 +0000 2014

Back hm to stupid weather again. Ewwww!!! - J0gow
Tue Feb 18 08:11:29 +0000 2014

RT @EaarthPics: Frozen Wave, Antarctica http://t.co/Zb9nkLVBch - J0gow
Mon Feb 17 10:38:30 +0000 2014

I'm at Miller & Carter - @millerandcarter (Ruislip, Greater London) http://t.co/qyM7Rxrs3e - J0gow
Sun Feb 16 18:36:36 +0000 2014

@Fangs2theNeck ya too ex! But cld be our desperate measure :/ - J0gow
Sun Feb 16 09:33:26 +0000 2014

Boo!!! No more tomorrowland tix!! ??? - J0gow
Sat Feb 15 18:43:57 +0000 2014

I'm at London @HeathrowAirport (LHR) (Hounslow) w/ 71 others http://t.co/dQZMON2zjc - J0gow
Mon Feb 10 17:18:55 +0000 2014

Watching titanic for the 999999th times and still crying.. - J0gow
Thu Feb 06 08:48:30 +0000 2014

I'm at ???? ??? (???) http://t.co/ONhIpaxbgj - J0gow
Sat Feb 01 10:35:38 +0000 2014

I'm at ???? The Orient Kitchen (Beijing) http://t.co/wyGyKNlEfd - J0gow
Fri Jan 31 10:33:15 +0000 2014

Finally found some human activity after walking 20mins in the cold. Our 'CNY reunion dnr' quick fix in? http://t.co/CmkRmYrfmT - J0gow
Thu Jan 30 13:00:57 +0000 2014

Deserted streets at 5pm on CNY eve. Where can I get some decent dnr?? ? #beijing #cnywoes http://t.co/BnKQsrUgnn - J0gow
Thu Jan 30 12:33:45 +0000 2014

I'm at @RadissonBlu Hotel, Beijing (Beijing, China) http://t.co/CRFYOvjRCq - J0gow
Thu Jan 30 05:57:44 +0000 2014

I'm at Super Star Seafood Restaurant ?????? (Causeway Bay) http://t.co/0tt1b9l7LL - J0gow
Fri Jan 24 04:25:28 +0000 2014

Ppl just like to complain. Fucking annoying - J0gow
Thu Jan 23 18:26:11 +0000 2014

I'm at Regal Hong Kong Hotel ?????? (Causeway Bay) http://t.co/hRVzwdnaYV - J0gow
Thu Jan 23 03:16:23 +0000 2014

Gd morning! A long awaited break finally ?? http://t.co/GAvgxoeDis - J0gow
Thu Jan 23 00:41:23 +0000 2014

I'm at The Excelsior ???? - @mo_hotels (Causeway Bay) http://t.co/qLMPYIn1Yr - J0gow
Thu Jan 23 00:28:01 +0000 2014

I'm at Hong Kong International Airport ?????? - @hkairport (Chek Lap Kok, Islands District) http://t.co/haVdKKWfPh - J0gow
Wed Jan 22 21:04:19 +0000 2014