Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

Elk spotting in Point Reyes with @auroria today. https://t.co/X4s0CJnenz - DerickCarss
Tue May 30 04:26:27 +0000 2017

We visited the awesome #oscarprinting this morning to see one of our designs in production and? https://t.co/2P0JfjwrMO - DerickCarss
Fri May 26 17:04:12 +0000 2017

I got "Analytical Communicator" on "What's Your Communication Style?". What about you? https://t.co/FeVxU1u4fE #quiz via @leadershipiq - DerickCarss
Wed May 24 20:05:09 +0000 2017

Golden Gate Fog https://t.co/cARSPhKMAI - DerickCarss
Wed May 24 04:15:16 +0000 2017

What am I thinking about? Just marveling at the rhyming couplet 'mobile, Alabama' and 'Steel-driving hammer'. #ChuckBerry - DerickCarss
Mon May 22 22:00:20 +0000 2017

Good day running #BayToBreakers2017 with @auroria https://t.co/1KAwoGIDSb - DerickCarss
Sun May 21 23:06:24 +0000 2017

Join me at @clusterfest this Summer in San Francisco! Get your tix: https://t.co/k6AD7BpgV2 - DerickCarss
Sat May 20 17:52:52 +0000 2017

@johnmkester More than I'm comfortable with - DerickCarss
Thu May 18 01:31:03 +0000 2017

AppDirect, Amazon, And The Role Of The Middleman https://t.co/qWIEnGTZeB via @xconomy - DerickCarss
Mon May 15 23:16:03 +0000 2017

The Netflix subscription is worth it for #MasterOfNone episode "New York, I love you" alone. - DerickCarss
Mon May 15 01:12:53 +0000 2017

Listen to Howie Payne - Some Weekend Night (Remix) on @hypem https://t.co/131JyFCdUC - DerickCarss
Thu May 11 03:31:56 +0000 2017

Mount Tamalpais sunset https://t.co/P8X6KI27AY https://t.co/K8Fn9IWxgr - DerickCarss
Mon May 08 02:54:06 +0000 2017

I'm going to "Story Boarding with Mark Andrews, Director at Pixar Animation Studios". See you there? https://t.co/LijrRWiiLR via @Eventbrite - DerickCarss
Thu May 04 22:23:18 +0000 2017

Genius: https://t.co/X1Fj5FT3wK - DerickCarss
Tue May 02 21:48:10 +0000 2017

Website launch day! ? https://t.co/KUmqZMLrFY - DerickCarss
Thu Apr 27 17:20:40 +0000 2017

My latest shot on Dribbble: Trade Show Backdrop https://t.co/n7go0sJa5B - DerickCarss
Mon Apr 24 21:01:52 +0000 2017

Helping to clean Angel Island today for #earthday2017 ? Chinese poems carved on the wall in the immigration buildin? https://t.co/e73pXYMzoX - DerickCarss
Sun Apr 23 05:47:10 +0000 2017

RT @TheBigCatPeople: Inspired by the power of photography to change our perception of the world - and to step up as conservationists? Tales? - DerickCarss
Sun Apr 23 05:42:15 +0000 2017

Excited to listen to this record that arrived today #turntablekitchen https://t.co/3lYUt0qKPI - DerickCarss
Sat Apr 22 22:24:00 +0000 2017

Ok car dashboard, things are moving a bit too fast here. https://t.co/P8318rJ5zA - DerickCarss
Sat Apr 22 16:16:37 +0000 2017

Staying productive during the power outage ?????????? @ San Francisco, California https://t.co/wBgW5qlpZV - DerickCarss
Fri Apr 21 19:01:38 +0000 2017

.@BetterCallSaul isn't just one of the best shows on TV, it has one of the best podcasts too. #BetterCallSaul - DerickCarss
Thu Apr 20 15:14:35 +0000 2017

RT @NatGeoPhotos: The surprising connections photographs can make: https://t.co/zclu3tEi6U - DerickCarss
Fri Apr 14 04:03:28 +0000 2017

RT @maxhancock: @jessicahische It was great back then for art, design and illustration... that I'll miss... but it became a so NSFW site. :? - DerickCarss
Thu Apr 13 04:54:17 +0000 2017

RT @jessicahische: Going to pour one out for https://t.co/0zxwSivTTG today. For all you Under 30s?it was our (fancy exclusive) ?Pinstagram?. - DerickCarss
Thu Apr 13 04:53:08 +0000 2017

Wow, @stownpodcast was a fantastic piece of radio. - DerickCarss
Wed Apr 12 22:18:05 +0000 2017

My latest shot on Dribbble: Technical Support https://t.co/mDhSYRzNzX - DerickCarss
Wed Apr 12 01:45:52 +0000 2017

My latest shot on Dribbble: Makin' Money https://t.co/pkqfmfzs7K - DerickCarss
Wed Apr 12 01:45:51 +0000 2017

My latest shot on Dribbble: Custom Website https://t.co/PIURpD5Z27 - DerickCarss
Wed Apr 12 01:45:51 +0000 2017

RT @bureaublank: Bureau Blank is hiring a business development lead! Help us grow our portfolio of design work for social good: https://t.c? - DerickCarss
Fri Apr 07 04:13:52 +0000 2017

Hetch Hetchy https://t.co/jnpMEVnIMc - DerickCarss
Fri Apr 07 03:29:45 +0000 2017

.@BWilliams just used the phrase 'Lake Wobegonian' on MSNBC. Greatest adjective ever. - DerickCarss
Thu Mar 30 03:10:31 +0000 2017

I think a more intriguing question is, *would* a woodchuck chuck wood if a woodchuck could chuck wood? - DerickCarss
Tue Mar 28 02:42:45 +0000 2017

RT @WildeThingy: If I could be anyone living or dead I'd be Schrödinger's cat. - DerickCarss
Sun Mar 26 05:52:57 +0000 2017

Wow, #2 is the view from my office! 23 Breathtaking Office Views from Around the World Photos | Architectural Digest https://t.co/Z6Gs3pQtWN - DerickCarss
Fri Mar 24 15:20:43 +0000 2017

"The internet is freaking out over...", is a great way to start an article I'm not going to read. - DerickCarss
Tue Mar 21 01:41:25 +0000 2017

The Underappreciated Man Behind the ?Best Graphic Ever Produced? - National Geographic https://t.co/HwKciGESLc - DerickCarss
Mon Mar 20 00:28:11 +0000 2017

15 Essential Chuck Berry Songs - The New York Times https://t.co/bbW6JKM0so - DerickCarss
Sun Mar 19 16:09:00 +0000 2017

RT @lizibeevor: Why would @JohninverdaleTV make the assumption that the Duchess of Cambridge couldn't follow the rugby rules?! #FRAvWAL #ev? - DerickCarss
Sat Mar 18 17:47:51 +0000 2017

I can't wait to get this: Howie Payne: The Stands Recordings 2003-2005 https://t.co/iBVYpqbK1L @PledgeMusic @HowiePayneMusic - DerickCarss
Wed Mar 15 14:18:54 +0000 2017

This is going to be one hell of a comeback #ENGVSCO - DerickCarss
Sat Mar 11 17:21:38 +0000 2017

Night-time in America's small towns https://t.co/rEnYfxT43J - DerickCarss
Wed Mar 08 15:32:57 +0000 2017

Want to join our amazing design team in San Francisco? We're hiring! https://t.co/krRTbKVyIM #job - DerickCarss
Wed Mar 01 01:10:33 +0000 2017

Pigeon Point Lighthouse https://t.co/AYr0Puv4nf - DerickCarss
Mon Feb 27 02:51:49 +0000 2017

RT @techofmeaning: "The only security of all is in a free press." -- Thomas Jefferson #NotTheEnemy https://t.co/cy0j4cuJet - DerickCarss
Sat Feb 18 18:25:47 +0000 2017

RT @spfl: ? #TBT ? @MotherwellFC 6-2 @LiviFCOfficial James McFadden scored his first hat-trick for Well, including a Panenka and a mazy so? - DerickCarss
Fri Feb 10 05:43:47 +0000 2017

RT @thomdunn: The rare rule invoked by McConnell against Warren allowed him to legally call "speaking out against racism" as "unbecoming of? - DerickCarss
Wed Feb 08 06:15:21 +0000 2017

RT @sarahinct: Can we stop calling it #Obamacare and call it what it is...the Affordable Care Act #CNNDebateNight - DerickCarss
Wed Feb 08 02:40:00 +0000 2017

Anyone else catch themselves thinking, "Oh crap, I haven't checked the news in 2 hours. Anything could have happened!" - DerickCarss
Sun Feb 05 00:49:00 +0000 2017

Remember when we were just wishing the election was over? Good times. - DerickCarss
Thu Feb 02 15:22:21 +0000 2017