Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

Please consider nominating us for Best Day Spa and Best Massage- Thank you! You have until Midnight Tuesday!! https://t.co/5cYwa5UWm4 - CyntheaSpa
Tue May 30 03:25:36 +0000 2017

7 days left to make your nominations for the Daysies! Please consider nominating us for Best Day Spa and Best... https://t.co/xl6N2idT1c - CyntheaSpa
Thu May 25 20:51:12 +0000 2017

Nominate us for Best Day Spa! https://t.co/xG3aQ98GPa - CyntheaSpa
Wed May 24 20:24:39 +0000 2017

OMGOODNESS it's already time for the Seven Days #Daysies2017 - Please think of Cynthea's Spa when nominating for... https://t.co/8SJMtYmy0e - CyntheaSpa
Sat May 20 22:59:08 +0000 2017

We have chosen Jess Davis as the winner of the Mother's Day contest! Congrats Jess! Thank you to everyone who... https://t.co/SbFRaIfSI7 - CyntheaSpa
Fri May 19 18:43:02 +0000 2017

Seniors! Show us your wristband and get a brow wax for only $10! Get beautified before the big day! https://t.co/VlcBvolfWv - CyntheaSpa
Mon May 15 12:03:04 +0000 2017

There is still time to nominate a wonderful Mom for this giveaway! https://t.co/eS4Gk3UtLW - CyntheaSpa
Sun May 14 15:55:21 +0000 2017

https://t.co/Xw1Vl2culM - CyntheaSpa
Sat May 13 11:29:06 +0000 2017

For all the Moms:) https://t.co/ZVKffw2sGx - CyntheaSpa
Wed May 10 12:02:39 +0000 2017

Mother's Day is May 14th! Gift certificates to the spa make a perfect gift! https://t.co/IKVbyUHIUh https://t.co/xiEd6Qguhz - CyntheaSpa
Sat May 06 13:42:52 +0000 2017

Nominate a mom! Tells us why she deserves a day at the spa and you can win too! Winners receive a day at the spa!... https://t.co/vX9aQGTATC - CyntheaSpa
Thu May 04 15:14:53 +0000 2017

New artwork for sale! - "Madelyne 2" - https://t.co/PthlzClCEq @fineartamerica https://t.co/xgbsSMjI1G - CyntheaSpa
Mon May 01 02:53:40 +0000 2017

New artwork for sale! - "Madelyne 1" - https://t.co/98wozHMh4w @fineartamerica https://t.co/dTYkNFJdtq - CyntheaSpa
Mon May 01 02:52:27 +0000 2017

These pretty ladies have had their spring sheering - it is time to call the Spa?? Our waxing team is ready! https://t.co/4U9VdYqE2m - CyntheaSpa
Sat Apr 29 19:27:26 +0000 2017

Teacher Appreciation Week is May 8- May 12. Give the gift of relaxation! Gift Certificates can be bought in any... https://t.co/dhZhgNthEk - CyntheaSpa
Thu Apr 27 14:51:42 +0000 2017

Or any day! Summer is coming! https://t.co/OdBZJ1FDk2 - CyntheaSpa
Wed Apr 26 12:23:18 +0000 2017

Can you relate? Adorable! https://t.co/zahrOEHor5 - CyntheaSpa
Sun Apr 23 04:50:42 +0000 2017

Beautifully explained difference between Sympathy and Empathy https://t.co/4dGcjf8KlP - CyntheaSpa
Sat Apr 22 13:01:20 +0000 2017

We are excited to launch a NEW treatment! Massage with Organic Vermont grow Hemp CBD oil. All the amazing health... https://t.co/L0Kh5OmNny - CyntheaSpa
Fri Apr 21 01:31:07 +0000 2017

RT @Popdust: Before You Join a Meal Kit Delivery Service, Read This. https://t.co/44OMqh3QDE - CyntheaSpa
Mon Apr 17 12:32:33 +0000 2017

RT @CyntheaH: Shine on #quotestoliveby @cyntheaspa https://t.co/gM56gMZqOR https://t.co/wN2Po8A3Gb - CyntheaSpa
Mon Apr 17 12:31:43 +0000 2017

RT @CyntheaH: @cyntheaspa Friends of the Spa and Family event! Check bit out! https://t.co/G4WldAWGQd https://t.co/7oCh6VdJsp - CyntheaSpa
Mon Apr 17 12:31:38 +0000 2017

Sweet little kittens for a fab Friday! https://t.co/Zt1yzCGua7 - CyntheaSpa
Fri Apr 14 18:15:26 +0000 2017

To handle yourself, use your head. To handle others, use your heart. #EleanorRoosevelt #quotestoliveby @cynthe?? https://t.co/YQvNszaBNy - CyntheaSpa
Thu Apr 06 16:26:23 +0000 2017

We can achieve what we can conceive and believe. #marktwain #quotestoliveby #CyntheaSpa @cyntheah? https://t.co/W7bqGIYuxI - CyntheaSpa
Wed Apr 05 14:25:16 +0000 2017

We rise by lifting others #quotestoliveby https://t.co/JrDKX7knjH https://t.co/CNsueUyH4X - CyntheaSpa
Tue Apr 04 12:38:42 +0000 2017

We rise by lifting others #quotestoliveby https://t.co/xp5aodEdrV - CyntheaSpa
Tue Apr 04 12:38:33 +0000 2017

"You are never too old to set a new goal or dream a new dream." - C.S.Lewis #quotestoliveby https://t.co/XcG2fKEjfR https://t.co/79aU6o64CZ - CyntheaSpa
Mon Apr 03 11:00:17 +0000 2017

"You are never too old to set a new goal or dream a new dream." - C.S.Lewis #quotestoliveby https://t.co/kI5n6SFYhj - CyntheaSpa
Mon Apr 03 11:00:15 +0000 2017

Check out our new service! Snail Mucus Facial! Snail Mucus has wonderful anti-aging properties! Book one today! https://t.co/HaTLQt71fy - CyntheaSpa
Sat Apr 01 12:16:35 +0000 2017

Thanks SEPHORA - this is perfect! https://t.co/SX3nVET5ml - CyntheaSpa
Mon Mar 27 18:07:36 +0000 2017

Maple and Dead Sea Salt body scrub! Welcome Spring! https://t.co/xDI65vFTSx - CyntheaSpa
Tue Mar 21 02:11:55 +0000 2017

Happy 1st day of Spring #VT - #DYK that we use magnesium and potassium rich #realmaplesyrup in our #FarmToSpa... https://t.co/tJOv03TJVN - CyntheaSpa
Mon Mar 20 18:16:31 +0000 2017

Some "bunny" haz the right ideaz:) https://t.co/JzdP0Fhibl - CyntheaSpa
Sat Mar 18 15:05:10 +0000 2017

"Owl" you need is Love ? https://t.co/AWhdm1TMBK - CyntheaSpa
Sat Mar 11 04:43:04 +0000 2017

You "goat" to love this little sweetie:) https://t.co/rESL8PiMGv - CyntheaSpa
Thu Mar 09 16:51:32 +0000 2017

Have you found your perfect dress? Check out this sample sale! https://t.co/IG7fp4amMj - CyntheaSpa
Thu Mar 09 02:19:46 +0000 2017

We LOVE being a part of The Church Street Marketplace - SO many women entrepreneurs! https://t.co/be9c80AKMA - CyntheaSpa
Wed Mar 08 18:07:09 +0000 2017

You always deserve it. https://t.co/YMebZKTvOP - CyntheaSpa
Fri Feb 24 14:30:05 +0000 2017

RT @BNIVermont: Cynthea Hausman of @CyntheaSpa explains the 3 different types of massage offered by her business at the Prosperity #BNI mee? - CyntheaSpa
Fri Feb 24 03:22:41 +0000 2017

This is perfect! We'll help you take care of yourself:) https://t.co/VOe9lofeaR - CyntheaSpa
Tue Feb 14 20:53:54 +0000 2017

We are here to help with that:) https://t.co/m8jgnTMsDD - CyntheaSpa
Tue Feb 14 18:58:32 +0000 2017

https://t.co/PoLsPb2cmc - CyntheaSpa
Mon Feb 13 15:13:53 +0000 2017

We love you back:) https://t.co/6KzsFmC8fP - CyntheaSpa
Sun Feb 12 19:11:42 +0000 2017

Happy #valentines weekend from our staff at @cyntheaspa - pick up gift certificates today ? https://t.co/ODGZWVlNYc https://t.co/KRZwe2HgLr - CyntheaSpa
Sat Feb 11 16:10:59 +0000 2017

Happy #valentines weekend from our staff at @cyntheaspa - pick up gift certificates today and take away truffles... https://t.co/DATNDeAvEf - CyntheaSpa
Sat Feb 11 16:10:54 +0000 2017

A Spa Gift Certificate make a wonderful Valentine's Day Gift! Stop in our buy online!... https://t.co/Pg6YCha68w - CyntheaSpa
Fri Feb 10 15:19:43 +0000 2017

Only a couple appointments left for couples massage this weekend! Call today and book! #massage #chocolates... https://t.co/NsWkjJhEKd - CyntheaSpa
Thu Feb 09 12:17:50 +0000 2017

So much fun at Champlain College Wellbeing and Benefits Fair today! - CyntheaSpa
Wed Feb 08 19:41:09 +0000 2017

Have you made your reservation yet? Appointments left for this weekend and next. #couplesmassage #love... https://t.co/7cH4ad43Ne - CyntheaSpa
Mon Feb 06 15:50:38 +0000 2017