Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

RT @shanafan: @CAGcast on YouTube! "Critically (not negatively!) looking at the Nintendo Switch" https://t.co/Z8cNj99b3a @CheapyD https://t? - CAGcast
Fri Jan 20 19:06:48 +0000 2017

RT @CheapyD: Guess who's back? Waggle, that's who!!!! @CAGcast https://t.co/C5lOyGVGOE - CAGcast
Thu Jan 19 17:22:32 +0000 2017

RT @shanafan: @CAGcast on YouTube! "Reminiscing about guitar playing days #Rocksmith" https://t.co/Z8cNj99b3a @CheapyD https://t.co/f18C6I1? - CAGcast
Wed Jan 18 19:16:41 +0000 2017

RT @shanafan: @CAGcast on YouTube! "So that's how Netflix's rating system works?" https://t.co/Z8cNj99b3a @CheapyD https://t.co/KLGmgon5Iu - CAGcast
Wed Jan 18 19:03:51 +0000 2017

Listen to current and classic CAGcast clips on YouTube! https://t.co/MWoNPPii0X - CAGcast
Tue Jan 17 20:13:14 +0000 2017

RT @CheapyD: Of course as the 1st ep of 2017, I originally put the wrong date on episode 481, you may need to scroll down to find https://t? - CAGcast
Tue Jan 10 21:08:52 +0000 2017

If you've already downloaded this week's @CAGcast, please grab the latest edit due to a mistaken game spoiler. Sorry, I feel bad :-( - CAGcast
Thu Dec 22 22:22:19 +0000 2016

RT @shanafan: @CAGcast on YT! Tales From the Store #2 "@Shipwreck and @NewWombat Tag Team Black Friday 2012" @cheapyd https://t.co/N3vI2Q5m? - CAGcast
Thu Nov 24 14:50:46 +0000 2016

Check out the @CAGcast in clip form on YouTube right here: https://t.co/c6q2EzUbEy - CAGcast
Wed Nov 16 17:10:17 +0000 2016

CAGcast #472: It?s Just Dance https://t.co/SN3Q5T8hJD - CAGcast
Fri Oct 28 16:45:43 +0000 2016

RT @shanafan: @cagcast on YT! Today's topic "Are card pack systems the new trend for $60 games?" https://t.co/Z8cNj99b3a @cheapyd https://t? - CAGcast
Tue Oct 25 13:39:46 +0000 2016

RT @shanafan: @cagcast on YT! Today's topic "Watch This Bitches #Flash #Arrow #LegendsOfTomorrow" https://t.co/Z8cNj99b3a @cheapyd https://? - CAGcast
Tue Oct 25 13:38:03 +0000 2016

RT @shanafan: @cagcast on YT! Today's topic "Japanese Tattoos by @Brian_Ashcraft & @horibenny" https://t.co/Z8cNj99b3a @cheapyd https://t.c? - CAGcast
Tue Oct 25 13:37:58 +0000 2016

RT @shanafan: @cagcast on YT! Today's topic "Show opening! New mailbox and too many bugs" https://t.co/Z8cNj99b3a @cheapyd https://t.co/LnI? - CAGcast
Sun Oct 23 21:58:12 +0000 2016

RT @shanafan: @cagcast on YT! Today's topic "CAG talks NX the day before the announcement" https://t.co/Z8cNj99b3a @cheapyd https://t.co/6d? - CAGcast
Fri Oct 21 19:39:55 +0000 2016

RT @CheapyD: Oh boy, one of the most requested classics! https://t.co/j9siAQEVyE - CAGcast
Thu Oct 20 16:55:17 +0000 2016

CAGcast #471: Mailbox Etc. https://t.co/pcHao0wtcC - CAGcast
Thu Oct 20 16:52:50 +0000 2016

RT @shanafan: @cagcast on YT! Today's topic "Watch This Bitches (or not) #XMenApocalypse" https://t.co/Z8cNj8RzEA @cheapyd https://t.co/RGm? - CAGcast
Wed Oct 19 23:56:10 +0000 2016

RT @CheapyD: Some new and classic @CAGcast clips up on youtube thanks to @shanafan. Check 'em out: https://t.co/oiYcHfSsP0 - CAGcast
Mon Oct 17 14:03:46 +0000 2016

RT @shanafan: @cagcast on YT! Today's packed topic "New Releases" #Mafia3 #GearsofWar4 #RobotGolf https://t.co/ToOP3Ftebx @cheapyd https://? - CAGcast
Sat Oct 15 16:51:15 +0000 2016

CAGcast #470: COOK PERSONS EAT A! https://t.co/ic3lA7v3EM - CAGcast
Fri Oct 14 17:18:33 +0000 2016

RT @shanafan: @cagcast on YT! Today's topic - "What are the most anticipated games this holiday?? https://t.co/Z8cNj8RzEA @cheapyd https://? - CAGcast
Wed Oct 12 15:05:51 +0000 2016

RT @shanafan: @cagcast on YT! Today's topic - "Lovers in a Dangerous Spacetime by @AsteroidBase? https://t.co/Z8cNj8RzEA @cheapyd https://t? - CAGcast
Wed Oct 12 15:05:38 +0000 2016

Big thanks to @shanafan for putting up @cagcast clips on YouTube. Check them out! https://t.co/6wWLqMz1b2 - CAGcast
Tue Oct 11 13:48:48 +0000 2016

CAGcast #469: Different Folks, Different Marathons https://t.co/OOXkYPoP6I - CAGcast
Fri Oct 07 22:47:00 +0000 2016

CAGcast #468: How to Fix a Broken Toilet https://t.co/qthidGIona - CAGcast
Thu Sep 29 16:12:21 +0000 2016

CAGcast #467: Lizard Realism https://t.co/TrbNQfgUJz - CAGcast
Thu Sep 22 16:13:15 +0000 2016

CAGcast #466: A Premium Podcast https://t.co/lvZ1cFfprX - CAGcast
Fri Sep 16 16:16:22 +0000 2016

CAGcast #465: 4K-ish https://t.co/S2uqS1RMiA - CAGcast
Thu Sep 08 18:59:06 +0000 2016

CAGcast #464: Road Trip Kombat https://t.co/n1fyaChjWD - CAGcast
Fri Sep 02 21:34:06 +0000 2016

CAGcast #463: Be Ashamed https://t.co/ddyWRK7txC - CAGcast
Thu Aug 25 16:19:16 +0000 2016

CAGcast #462: Live at LI Retro! https://t.co/Ksv8njhFgZ - CAGcast
Wed Aug 17 14:16:36 +0000 2016

CAGcast #461: Press A to Horse https://t.co/IylTm05ZL9 - CAGcast
Thu Aug 11 14:03:57 +0000 2016

CAGcast #460: Triple Headlander https://t.co/FZWbuRHLXQ - CAGcast
Mon Aug 08 16:31:44 +0000 2016

CAGcast #459: We Kneed This https://t.co/H5jezStQIn - CAGcast
Fri Jul 22 16:53:27 +0000 2016

CAGcast #458: Pokemon Go Away https://t.co/rTYwoCcf8r - CAGcast
Sat Jul 16 13:36:19 +0000 2016

CAGcast #457: https://t.co/TUoleJi6Ru https://t.co/4kY6FUxZam - CAGcast
Thu Jul 07 14:43:56 +0000 2016

CAGcast #456: 4K4K4K https://t.co/2n1h9lmweX - CAGcast
Thu Jun 30 16:36:33 +0000 2016

CAGcast #455: E3 2016 - Not Brought To You By Mountain Dew! https://t.co/vxHv02jYTd - CAGcast
Fri Jun 24 15:27:04 +0000 2016

CAGcast #454: PrE3 2016 https://t.co/QqxKl1CT9g - CAGcast
Sat Jun 11 01:48:50 +0000 2016

CAGcast #453: Mrs. Sonyberg https://t.co/JjuI0Ob6wO - CAGcast
Fri Jun 03 17:00:52 +0000 2016

CAGcast #452: All of It https://t.co/CGaNja8f3X - CAGcast
Thu May 26 16:53:32 +0000 2016

CAGcast #451: Shitty Like a Fox https://t.co/tVePDTkmR3 - CAGcast
Thu May 19 15:47:26 +0000 2016

CAGcast #450: Great Vision! https://t.co/M9OdT6ZUea - CAGcast
Fri May 13 15:59:15 +0000 2016

CAGcast #449: METAcast https://t.co/HOSXq2BRkv - CAGcast
Fri May 06 15:07:52 +0000 2016

CAGcast #448: VRy Sweaty https://t.co/7ILzJ21O8s - CAGcast
Thu Apr 28 16:25:33 +0000 2016

CAGcast #447: Ray Liotta Gigant https://t.co/GiVsLZXr5B - CAGcast
Thu Apr 21 16:31:55 +0000 2016

CAGcast #446: Damn You, Ashley Madison! https://t.co/ZHhD1IK1aS - CAGcast
Fri Apr 15 16:40:37 +0000 2016

CAGcast #445: Caulk Talk https://t.co/V6o64fqBmx - CAGcast
Thu Apr 07 16:07:07 +0000 2016

CAGcast #444: Psychic Sidekicks https://t.co/NXnKVUC9Cf - CAGcast
Fri Apr 01 15:29:12 +0000 2016