Tweetgoogle.com explores the awesomeness and absurdity of twitter through search and suggested search. As fun as this already sounds, we actually try to have twitter search features that help people (wink wink) to learn more about twitter and social behavior. So, without further banter... I present yet another tool that can be abused to the tune of hours and hours of lost time and productivity. Broader focus on some topics and very tight focus on others... Your Pick! Suggested topics will change randomly and often, yes this is a test and you will be graded.

Tweetgoogle your way through the void of twitter posts.

RT @boohoo: #giveaway Retweet + follow for the chance to win the dress!?Winner Monday ?Shop the dress now - https://t.co/2CvjYQdf7W?#win #f? - BryKendallx
Fri Apr 21 18:07:49 +0000 2017

Daaamn ?? https://t.co/iuECit8zOV - BryKendallx
Fri Apr 21 18:06:52 +0000 2017

Getting an easter present off a child at work. I do love my job sometimes ? https://t.co/ficjrHda7z - BryKendallx
Mon Apr 17 19:18:33 +0000 2017

Hotel was absolute perfection ? hope you had a good birthday babes @kenmylestaylor https://t.co/VW220l5PFU - BryKendallx
Thu Apr 13 23:54:18 +0000 2017

Another 18 year old engaged to her boyfriend of a year ? - BryKendallx
Mon Apr 10 17:22:52 +0000 2017

Could you be arsed replying to a text that just says 'ok' ? - BryKendallx
Sat Apr 01 14:52:52 +0000 2017

So ready for tomorrow night now with my girl ?? - BryKendallx
Fri Mar 31 14:52:51 +0000 2017

Passed my theory test first time now to get the lessons finished ?? - BryKendallx
Fri Mar 31 14:47:37 +0000 2017

RT @AmieLouise__: So excited to see my girl tomorrow and have our well over due night out ???? - BryKendallx
Fri Mar 31 14:45:11 +0000 2017

Love their little heads off ? https://t.co/GHgLiacbGO - BryKendallx
Sat Mar 25 15:43:02 +0000 2017

RT @Tom_Grennan: Big up all of you that picked up tour tickets, buzzing to get back on the road ?? Have a good weekend everyone ? https://t? - BryKendallx
Sat Mar 25 11:15:57 +0000 2017

Tickets purchased for @Tom_Grennan. Buzzing ? - BryKendallx
Wed Mar 22 18:42:19 +0000 2017

Holiday to Tenerife finally booked and paid for. Get me in that sun ??? - BryKendallx
Sun Mar 19 17:23:04 +0000 2017

RT @Stormzy1: #GSAP just went GOLD. ??16 days in. Grateful would be an understatement. ?? - BryKendallx
Mon Mar 13 22:26:20 +0000 2017

Every time I hear Drake play it reminds me how desperately me and Amie need one of our fab nights out ? - BryKendallx
Thu Mar 09 19:18:11 +0000 2017

Keep thinking it's Friday and then getting depressed ? - BryKendallx
Thu Mar 09 08:52:38 +0000 2017

RT @bbcmusic: Congratulations @Stormzy1 on reaching #1 with #GSAP https://t.co/bmrQVqMkNU https://t.co/VZGerqVQaQ - BryKendallx
Mon Mar 06 21:11:11 +0000 2017

RT @officialcharts: WOW! @Stormzy1 is the 1st UK act to have ALL songs from one album chart on the Singles Top 100 in the same week ??? htt? - BryKendallx
Mon Mar 06 21:10:51 +0000 2017

Only seeing Ken 1 full day a week is THE shittest thing ? - BryKendallx
Sun Mar 05 22:51:55 +0000 2017

My niece dressed as a lamb for world book day melts my heart ? https://t.co/80Ds4g96Ux - BryKendallx
Thu Mar 02 12:53:33 +0000 2017

RT @JakeBugg: Thank you all for the birthday messages. I'm going to take this opportunity to thank you all for the support over the years.? - BryKendallx
Tue Feb 28 12:42:02 +0000 2017

RT @NME: #OnThisDay in 1994 ? @JakeBugg was born ? https://t.co/SzrjpUybzA - BryKendallx
Tue Feb 28 12:41:34 +0000 2017

Love days spent with this crazy thing ? https://t.co/VlXTWWe1nD - BryKendallx
Sat Feb 25 15:23:24 +0000 2017

RT @JamesArthur23: The @Stormzy1 albums bangin - BryKendallx
Sat Feb 25 15:21:46 +0000 2017

#BRITs2017 Stormzy was the only good thing about the whole show ? #killedit - BryKendallx
Wed Feb 22 21:41:02 +0000 2017

What absolute wank Chris Martin is ? #BRITs2017 - BryKendallx
Wed Feb 22 21:20:10 +0000 2017

#britvotejamesarthur ? - BryKendallx
Wed Feb 22 21:04:06 +0000 2017

I don't believe that there was no one better than Chris Martin to give a tribute to George Michael #notimpressed #BRITs2017 - BryKendallx
Wed Feb 22 21:02:12 +0000 2017

There is literally zero point wearing headphones when everyone can still hear your shitty music ? - BryKendallx
Wed Feb 15 08:32:49 +0000 2017

Valentines day is literally the most pointless day ? - BryKendallx
Tue Feb 14 18:48:41 +0000 2017

Why is everyone so desperate to settle down at 18 ? - BryKendallx
Sat Feb 11 17:50:26 +0000 2017

James Arthur has just taught Ed Sheeran how his song is supposed to be sang ? - BryKendallx
Fri Jan 27 18:19:16 +0000 2017

Had an amazing birthday weekend ?? https://t.co/AlclGuSHmK - BryKendallx
Mon Jan 23 17:59:13 +0000 2017

Imagine your dad getting married and not inviting his 3 kids ? - BryKendallx
Sat Jan 21 20:24:11 +0000 2017

Had a lovely day at @BlackpoolZoo despite it being freezing ??? https://t.co/9XE3TlymB9 - BryKendallx
Sat Jan 21 17:50:05 +0000 2017

@kenmylestaylor love you too ? - BryKendallx
Fri Jan 20 00:23:15 +0000 2017

Watching Carpool Karaoke has given me a new love for Bruno Mars ? - BryKendallx
Sat Jan 14 11:39:16 +0000 2017

My little stunner ? https://t.co/tpXO69U8B8 - BryKendallx
Sun Jan 08 21:34:35 +0000 2017

@AmieLouise__ where even is it? - BryKendallx
Sun Jan 08 17:39:31 +0000 2017

New years with my baby ?? https://t.co/2egEC4fp6V - BryKendallx
Sat Dec 31 20:14:31 +0000 2016

2 of my favourite people ?? https://t.co/6DvphLitj3 - BryKendallx
Mon Dec 26 17:31:10 +0000 2016

@Mr_Joe_Williams that's the one ? - BryKendallx
Sat Dec 24 16:14:08 +0000 2016

Some absolute tuuunes getting played today on @BBCR1?#R1XmasBangers - BryKendallx
Sat Dec 24 16:10:48 +0000 2016

??? https://t.co/rBt9SGBNJt - BryKendallx
Sun Dec 18 16:27:42 +0000 2016

LN ?? https://t.co/7ohWxglFAL - BryKendallx
Sat Dec 17 09:16:02 +0000 2016

RT @quizclothing: #WIN @oliviadbuck WHOLE QUIZ collection! TO ENTER: Follow us an RETWEET!! Good luck Girls ?? #OlivesOutfits ??? https://t? - BryKendallx
Sun Nov 27 22:51:36 +0000 2016

Had such a good night?? https://t.co/qB5wDEs1z0 - BryKendallx
Sun Nov 27 13:09:19 +0000 2016

RT @chaseandstatus: Blind Faith @O2ApolloManc ? Tonight. @o2academybham https://t.co/ywYYyCKoG4 - BryKendallx
Thu Nov 24 13:08:45 +0000 2016

RT @chaseandstatus: Manchester that was special. Big up @TEMPA_T @BigFris @maximumbbk @TheBugzyMalone @LiamBailey @thismoko @LouisMattrs @D? - BryKendallx
Wed Nov 23 15:51:40 +0000 2016

@chaseandstatus were absolutely sick in Manchester tonight. Feet are killing from jumping so much ? https://t.co/yaQqBm5s7f - BryKendallx
Tue Nov 22 23:05:00 +0000 2016